pwillie
I know it's kinda weird but if any bro out there with the tangente can let me try on your watch, pls pls pls pm me. I'll make sure that it's at your convenience. Thanks!!
Hello everyone, my very first post in HWZ here. I went through a couple of old chaps of the watch thread and finally gave up trying to read everything. haha.
I'm unable to post any links due insufficient post count.. I've been eyeing the Nomos tangente datum ganreserve for a while now but I have some concerns.
The diameter of the watch is only 35mm but im more used to wearing 42mm and above. Really interested in getting the watch online but I wanna know how it wears on my wrist and sucks that there's no Nomos AD in SG.
I know it's kinda weird but if any bro out there with the tangente can let me try on your watch, pls pls pls pm me. I'll make sure that it's at your convenience. Thanks!!
Spoken like a true uncle![]()
I like plain designs. No seconds, no date.
I think can get, $24K for that one
Go for a long weekend getaway in Bangkok. There's Nomos there!
I dont have the opportunity to go anytime soon![]()
Got a friend heading to bkk on Friday and he'll be taking photos for me when he visits the AD but nothing beats trying the watch on ba. Ppl have been saying it wears larger than 35mm but the smallest watch i have is 42mm.. Jin sian
How big is your wrist?
6" only. I know it's not very big but Im very used to wearing a bigger watch, so it might be quite difficult to get used to something much smaller.
Anyway, how do you guys find the watch? Ive been getting more nays than yay. lol
6" only. I know it's not very big but Im very used to wearing a bigger watch, so it might be quite difficult to get used to something much smaller.
Anyway, how do you guys find the watch? Ive been getting more nays than yay. lol
I got the black non steel. Waiting for it. Haha quite excited.
Just to check,
which country is better to hoot rolex and time pieces?
Paris, Amsterdam, Germany, London, Switzerland?
I have a colleague going, she is looking to get a ALS or Rolex

Can get? Zhun bo? This one only boutique has. I want only blue dial... Dun have right?
bro, i think retail is 8ishK. good luckHi guys,
I saw an ad for the Explorer 1, 39mm, Jan 2014 set for $5.6k. What is the current new price now, anyone knows? Thanks!
I dont have the opportunity to go anytime soon![]()
Got a friend heading to bkk on Friday and he'll be taking photos for me when he visits the AD but nothing beats trying the watch on ba. Ppl have been saying it wears larger than 35mm but the smallest watch i have is 42mm.. Jin sian
Try this stowa lor ... 41mmI dont have the opportunity to go anytime soon![]()
I've done some reading on SGROC and seems like the price in EU (after VAT refund) is nearly the same if I get from local grey dealers. You've got to factor in lousier CC FX rate, unless you wanna carry 10,000SGD in cash
I'm going Paris in June and looking to get a 114060 before the price hits SGD9k. It'll be great if anyone here can share their experiences!