xp5e2Gw.jpg

my new loot

Did you get it from Bkk like I suggested :D

pwillie

no one practical would go for hesalite - it scratches much more easily than sapphire. ;)

hesalite = acrylic = plastic

now who would? a WIS i guess. you sure you wanna be one? :D

Plastic can be polished away easily... And crystal change also cheaper :D

kokjj87

Siao liao. Tio posion liao.
Here is my two tuna hoot in a month.
j99QKCo.jpg

ps. the date on the 017 is wrong. :D

Henabi

What do you guys think about this vintage piece?

Tudor Jumbo Prince Oysterdate 38mm

Jumbo%20POD%202.JPG

rolex crown, rolex casing, rolex backcasing (iirc), rolex metal bracelet (iirc),

its definitely a collector's item along with the Tudor Submariner

Edwardtzy

rolex crown, rolex casing, rolex backcasing (iirc), rolex metal bracelet (iirc),

Agree, contemplating if I should get it for daily wear haha! But doesn't have an original oyster bracelet though

cichlid

1 of the sales lady working in the watch shop (mall next to Paya Lebar MRT) wear a similar one. It looked really good.

What do you guys think about this vintage piece?

Tudor Jumbo Prince Oysterdate 38mm

Jumbo%20POD%202.JPG

xuan87

Siao liao. Tio posion liao.
Here is my two tuna hoot in a month.
j99QKCo.jpg

ps. the date on the 017 is wrong. :D

Hai... I'll have to send mine (similar to the one on your right, just different color) back for servicing, luckily still under warranty. Yesterday after wearing for 12 hours, it ran out of power after 5 hours. I tested the power reserves before, it can last for 47 hours if fully wounded up. I think something wrong with the charging rotor.

This Is Fate

Did you get it from Bkk like I suggested :D

no I didn't, no time to go till BKK.
any reasons why u picked the white dial over the blue dial?
im finding it hard to find suitable matching leather straps for the blue dial...

Ed.YEO

一旦成为熟年大叔。。。就系一路阿叔佐。。。
多数0既后生仔唔会明白成熟的魅力啦~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.