The Watch Thread - Part 8

Laguna123

You have to put the watch inside the box when claiming for gst refund in klia. They will check for the watch and the box... So you can't ship it out.

Good thing is that - there is no q in the custom

Tax refund is how many percent of the 40k rm?

Ed.YEO

One new member in my collection. seldom c makes of this watch here. Should stop getting hand itchy anymore as times r bad...
Cantik!!! Sexy!!! Tak Boleh tahan!!!
口水流不停呀!!! 但是。。。 只要一谈到价钱的话。。。 口水马上就停了。。。。。。:D

estrangable

Do they have eplorer 2 black dial? Worth buying there?

I suggest u call the different outlets in KL and get the pricing then decide. if I am not wrong they are increasing the prices soon. anyway if there is one available, u need to ask them to reserve before making a trip down. Rem to bring your passport along and use a maybank card... they have a better exchange rate

jkohlc2

went to johor premium outlet...

omega speedmaster professional is rm 16k
omega speedmaster coaxial is rm 27k

is this price reasonable? not sure about local prices yet :o

Pagani_Z0nda

I suggest u call the different outlets in KL and get the pricing then decide. if I am not wrong they are increasing the prices soon. anyway if there is one available, u need to ask them to reserve before making a trip down. Rem to bring your passport along and use a maybank card... they have a better exchange rate

I wanna go check it out. How to know exchange rate on posb/dbs card ?

estrangable

I rem I went to dfs to check the prices in Sept.. 7.5k for speedy. The classic version aka hesalite crystal ( basically acrylic). For Discount, u can bargain up to 15%

went to johor premium outlet...

omega speedmaster professional is rm 16k
omega speedmaster coaxial is rm 27k

is this price reasonable? not sure about local prices yet :o

fade_white

Thanks.... did some online checks... wah really a lot good reviews....

Contacted KC liao. Hope to collect the watch soon. It's quite a good price but not $4500...

Yeah his price not updated one in that site... Cheh... Made me regret buying from my dealer momentarily..

RedSky01

tried on my colleague's old sea dweller, the more I see the more I like, lol
22003190788_d7ad32a096_h.jpg

The more I see, the more I want! :D

gaoxing84

I rem I went to dfs to check the prices in Sept.. 7.5k for speedy. The classic version aka hesalite crystal ( basically acrylic). For Discount, u can bargain up to 15%

classic should be 6850 retail unless prices went up again. Crazy ex.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.