trickle_on
Looks great! Whats the price? 5k?
5.8k with no discount. Comes with blue rubber strap and free Tudor bag.
Sent from Somewhere to Everywhere using GAGT
panerai typically cost how miuch
Not sure if it's the colour on my laptop, but it really is very blue!![]()
Thanks pwillie.. Do u know the difference between 385j and 385j1?
Is watch winder necessary?like shld u let your watch stop for awhile then rewind it,or do we need to always let automatic watch run?
hello...i'm new to watches..
looking to get my first luxury watch..budget around 10-15k ba?
any recommendations?
what brands can i be looking at?
thanks in advance
eh. actually i ok be it quartz or mechanical.
chio sia. how much? i think patek philippe jin atas bery ex huan rite?
second one ish 80k?!![]()

panerai typically cost how miuch
eh. actually i ok be it quartz or mechanical.
http://www.patek.com/en/mens-watches/gondolo/5124G-011
http://www.patek.com/en/mens-watches/nautilus/5711-1A-010
chio sia. how much? i think patek philippe jin atas bery ex huan rite?
second one ish 80k?!![]()
Buy the watch you feel most satki ^.^
I have a pam 176 for sale. Excellent condition. Pm if u interested. It's a titanium base.

Buy the watch you feel most satki ^.^
No dings no scratches. I trading it in for another watch on Monday. If u interested pm me.how excellent is excellent?![]()