The Watch Thread - Part 8

Panerex

looking for a baby-g.

chanced upon many sites offering e.g, watchspree, lazada, Q0010, however not sure if they are reliable.

Skywatches though reliable, has limited ranges of Baby-Gs.

Any suggestion for me? Or maybe should make a trip down to Bras Besar, but not sure if their prices are cheaper than online sites.

thank you...

proskiwxz

Can anyone tell me is this a legit swiss unitas 6497 movement?
296cdhv.jpg

kazuki666

mwseu9.jpg

Here to share a lobang with you guys, quite limited stuf... But cheap! Anybody game to give it a try? Local startup must sarpork

any idea what leather they using? It is not indicated in their website lor...

kiosai

HiRj7gq.jpg

不管黑猫白猫,捉到老鼠就是好猫

Smooth winding, 50hr reserve, accurate timekeeping (din time it, din notice it reporting any abnormal timing). I'm satisfied with it.

Corny_Cow

HAPPY 50th NATIONAL DAY!

On the side note, anyone bought SG50 commemorative watches? I find all those CMI leh. Went to see the ball at vivo, too big and gimmicky. The orient looks not bad, anyone knows where to buy it?

hello bmw driver. haha

oh wait..maybe merc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.