The Watch Thread - Part 8

gaoxing84

Yea, a while back also have the Sea Urchin and the SNZH. Should have hooted both then but I wasn't as knowledgeable about Seiko watches then. If they appear now, will hoot in a heartbeat.

Fortunately for my wallet, I don't really like the look of the sumo.

actually the 2 you said right, k2 have it.
the SNZH if i rmb correctly, 140 only? or 160.

cheaper than massdrop.

edchys

Its true. Lastime when im in jb, i was robbery target for 4 times. Twice i kena ambushed by a group i was surrounded couldnt run so i gave in to their requests just hand my money to them, once with knife put to my neck the other time no weapon. The other 2 times i was trailed by motorbikes, but managed to outrun them before they strike. 😅 dont fight when u can run.

:eek::eek:you outrun motorbikes????????Are you the flash???

runningman123

Guys is this deep sea authentic?

35cie0w.jpg

20p0ty.jpg

an2dj7.jpg

2vimeep.jpg

5an712.jpg

opinions anyone?

Edwardtzy

aiyoh..the card holder below you can see the thread come off liao.. around 5 years old

i love BV for the subtle look and its so comfortable

I am a BV **** lah to be honest

You buy your cardholder from local boutique ah? If yes how much? LOL

iV3RsOn

me too. haha but i only own one wallet and 1 key ring.

my key ring drop into the lift hole before. i call town council to pick up, they say $50 and ask if i really wanna do it as i can replace my keys easily.
i say my keyring cost me $350. haha he say oh okok understand. :s13::s13:

Rich, $350 keyring

Seannie

:eek::eek:you outrun motorbikes????????Are you the flash???

bro, im not toking bird language, its true story. The motorbike didnt travel very fast, it was moving very slowly when it was approaching me from behind. I didnt realise i had been a target until i turn my head and look at the bike for a glance before i continue walking ahead. Then i suppose they realise i notice their presence so they continue slowly past me then stop a short distance in front of me and just stop their bike. It was then i became alert and realise something is wrong. I started walking slower and when i was within like 10+ metres from the bike, the pillion rider suddenly jump off the bike, unzip his jacket, flash out a parang and came running towards me. The parang was so gleaming that i freaked out and started running back to where i came from. I ran with my life out. I think he just chase a few steps before the other person on the bike shouted and then when i look back after running for few hundred metres realised they had given up to chase me. After that day, my legs ached for almost a week thereafter and got post trauma for several months. Whenever i heard bikes behind me i would jump. Took me quite a while before living out this fear.
:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.