The Watch Thread - Part 8

Seannie

Yea, I saw the vibrant blue dial in some of the other photos after doing some research. A damn nice piece! That dial + spring drive = FTW!

Waaa ftw??? Ready to get chopped 10k or not? Plus servicing costs almost 1k in every 2-3years time. Xiong leh.

xuan87

Waaa ftw??? Ready to get chopped 10k or not? Plus servicing costs almost 1k in every 2-3years time. Xiong leh.

It's like buying a big house or a supercar lor. Upfront cost high, maintenance and repair costs also high. If your wallet can pay the upfront cost, it should also be able to pay the maintenance costs too. If cannot, then it's probably not the right time for you to buy it.

Anyway, I'm not going to get a GS or luxury watch anytime soon. Instead of dropping 10k on a watch, I rather drop $200 each on 50 watches and rotate until song.

Now got so many poisonous cheap models (and mods!) that I'm not interested in any watch above $1000.

Donten

9E9D4ds.jpg

xl0jX1J.jpg

someone shared this with me start of the year. the watch lumin has.

Seannie

Anyway, I'm not going to get a GS or luxury watch anytime soon. Instead of dropping 10k on a watch, I rather drop $200 each on 50 watches and rotate until song.

Now got so many poisonous cheap models (and mods!) that I'm not interested in any watch above $1000.

You have a valid point too. -_-

LondoBell

anyway talking abt buying, i have a srs dilemma.

im using IP 6 plus. i can recontract anytime but thinking if i shld get new 6s plus to use and sell off my old or just get a 6S plus and sell off for a small profit?:s22::s13:

slow_mo

Sell off 6 Plus. Use the new 6S Plus.
I ordered my 6S. Will be selling of my 6 soon!!!

Ending work soon. :)

a562140

the sbga105 is a limited edition, however seiko just came out with another blue dial - sbga127
sbga127.jpg

edit: in a different case (62GS)

Henabi

does it seems fake to u just by looking at the photos?i dont want waste the 120 later verified is fake then i had to paid that 120 for waste

Up to you bro... grey market always has this level of risk.

if you don't wanna pay for RSC then you buy from rolex AD better.

short and simple

messi7

Seannie is troll is it? talk so much but no action

Want luxury brand no cheap la, want cheap no luxury brand

Tink u go get a g-shock better, drop liao also won't spoil, suit your need

Henabi

Get MrG best.

Goes well in both suit and casual.

Runningman123 Lagi better. Expect the people to be able to help him/her to "authentic" the rolec SD and save the verification fee at RSC...

Such wishful thinking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.