Runningman123 Lagi better. Expect the people to be able to help him/her to "authentic" the rolec SD and save the verification fee at RSC...
Such wishful thinking
the sbga105 is a limited edition, however seiko just came out with another blue dial - sbga127
edit: in a different case (62GS)
Spring drive - seiko recommend you send in every 2 yrs to get service. Service done in Japan
Seannie is troll is it? talk so much but no action
Want luxury brand no cheap la, want cheap no luxury brand
Tink u go get a g-shock better, drop liao also won't spoil, suit your need
That's an even closer service interval compare with automatic/mechanical!![]()
Hahaha dai kor to be honest, I still under saf holding list since i ord 2003![]()
Pes c9l3 plus excuse arms and my vocation I heard no more. ( amour tech)
In LA, it's kinda difficult to get around without one. I definitely don't want them to be on public buses there.
And yes, cars are cheap. We're just used to thinking that cars are luxury items in Singapore. But in a sprawling place with unsafe and dirty public transportation, it's a necessity.
Now f1 week very crowded on the streets u ask me how to go hoot GS?? WAIT LA... after f1 finish then go. Seiko boutiques only got 2 in sg one at jurong one at vivo. U think neighbourhood shop just change into my pyjamas now and go downstairs buy meh?!!? Wah piang wui.. others can tok abt their kids, cars, the food they eat everything under the sun boleh. I tok abit more kena tekan gaogao.. u all sound just like my clients very demanding see ple no up. But its ok. 我是打不死的小鸟.. well trained by my boss for many years just get tekan no tok back if tok back tekan me more.
This is really really nice, I like the contrast between the green bezel and black dial. Can call this the James Bond Hulk (007 + Hulk gettit?). I think I will attempt the same mod in the future if I can find a cheap 007 though I'll likely pair it with a embossed leather strap.
While I was studying in the US many years ago, I bought a huge old Chrysler LFS (size of Mercedes S class) with a friend for US$900 off Craiglist. Even comes with seat warmers! Worked well for 3 months until my friend tried to drive it across the US and the engine caught fire. We just scraped the car on the spot haha.
I also came across a listing for a '87 RX-7 online for US$2300 and almost bought it but didn't in the end as i was afraid of high maintenance for the rotary engine.
Generally, for US$5000, you can get a decent 2nd hand car (like Mazda 6) from a dealership and cheaper if you choose to buy online.

Citizen Nighthawk worth the money seriously
been there done that.
took public bus in orlando, my gf was talk alittle loud, kena kan by some italian/mexico guy. he shouted from the front to ask us to STFU. hahaha
lucky i was there. if not gg. haha heng i also not say very small size. when need, maybe still can hold up a fight. hahahaha
other than NYC, the rest of the people in US owns a car.
can drive across states for holiday.
haha
like what johnny drama in entourage says "in LA, nobody walks"

Apologies for getting off topic again, gents, but 69.9% is quite happy to get ripped off from the obscene COE that drives up our cost of living.![]()
Wondering why uncke teentitan only appearing at night. Work night shift ah?? Uncle teen, toto $2.2mil can hoot or not? I queueing to hoot see can tio grp 1 or not. �� tio already chia u lim kopi. Swee bo
Bro is this the Seiko SNZF17 with modded hands?
Next month, I'll chip in with a photo of my poor man Blancpain Fifty Fathoms
I'm limiting myself to 1 watch purchase a month only, and this month already spent on shrouded monster.
Apologies for getting off topic again, gents, but 69.9% is quite happy to get ripped off from the obscene COE that drives up our cost of living.![]()