PiPiChew

pwillie

Dont see international countries in that list...

Edit: Can do paypal (add 2%), but shipping option only self pickup at their office? during checkout

=========================

Order and payment process

After having selected the desired watch, you start the order process by running the merchandise through the shopping cart system. During checkout, you will be asked for the method of payment which is offered as follows:

1.Complete or partial payment by International bankwire in advance. After reception of the complete amount invoiced, the watch will be shipped.
If you had made a down payment of appr. 10% , you will be asked for the rest of the money before we ship the watch.

2. Cash on pick up in our offices. – we would need an appr. 10% down payment to go ahead and order the watch for you.
After the merchandise is in, you will get notified to arrange the pick up.

Please note that due to the surchages we do not deal with credit cards

Henabi

Ed.yeo jika Anda ingin menampilkan fleksibilitas dari kemampuan bahasa Anda. game!

肝你老布!金输噶乱乱用仅嘴公噶歺委地即道蛤?来来来你老北噶你僧!你老北西敢西北醉....

natas

Mine saying hi....

sy8fmq.jpg

Henabi

Mine saying hi....

sy8fmq.jpg

How come your date window and TRT one is sho different....

Does the date for rolex watches start to move close to 0000?
I know for my tudor day - date will not change at 2359 hour 59 secs. But once it reaches 0000 hours 0 sec, it will jump immediately to the next date and day.

Plus my tudor daydate is using eta movement...

Hmmmm

TeenTitan01

The amount of Bam is :s22:

If I recall correctly, the rotor for that sounds quite noisily, but seems like quite a good steal though. Wasted cant go retail and molest it on hand.

Well, be aware that it's not the classic manual wind only Moonwatch that most associate with the original Speedmaster.

Well, ok, most Moonwatches after late '68 don't even use the original column wheel Lemania cal 321, but a cam shaft chrono cal 861/1861.

More recent automatic Moonwatches use their Co-Axial movements instead of the Valjoux 7750.

But I must say that dial and the addition of a bevelled date window at 4:30 position is :lick: :love:

More about Omega Speedmaster calibres/movements:

https://omegaforums.net/threads/speedmaster-calibers-321-vs-861-vs-1861.6563/

http://chronomaddox.com/moonwatch_cal_background.html

http://www.rolexforums.com/showthread.php?t=203750

Constant

Can consider buying omega in japan. Went to japan in July and saw watch shop selling brand new seamaster 300m ceramic 41mm around 3.3-3.5k after the tax rebate, compare to grey dealer in sg selling 4k plus.

Wow! Can be considered if Omega moon watch.
Japanese Yen not really not weak now right, i.e. 1SGD to ~80¥ ?

TeenTitan01

TeenTitan01

Ed.yeo jika Anda ingin menampilkan fleksibilitas dari kemampuan bahasa Anda. game!

肝你老布!金输噶乱乱用仅嘴公噶歺委地即道蛤?来来来你老北噶你僧!你老北西敢西北醉....

You're a versatile and excellent multi-linguist. No wonder you do good business in PRC and Indo! :s12:

ps. trolls, trolls everywhere! :s13:

Henabi

Well Tt01... not trolling him lah...

I call it "cultural exchange". ^.^

Quite a few fellows here know his nic in other forums.

I know there is a ed.yeung in hk watch forum

Ed.YEO

Well Tt01... not trolling him lah...

I call it "cultural exchange". ^.^

Quite a few fellows here know his nic in other forums.

I know there is a ed.yeung in hk watch forum
哇。。。哈。。。真是"刑事侦缉追踪"力量比较强!
Hphone page boh like button, later go opic gib u.

Ed.YEO

Lealli. Hab to gib. HiangKang dat size u pun familiar. I bao si stir a lot of kopi @ gmt8 or watchbus gao gao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.