The Watch Thread - Part 8

gaoxing84

The black GMT can get at 10.4k at AD. But different story for the blue-black. Chuan watch quoted me 12.3k for blue-black gmt.

Go buy from grey dealers over at sgroc lor.
I think can be found at 11 odd? I seen 10k plus ones if my memory serves me right.

gaoxing84

3570.50.00 or 311.30.42.30.01.005 ?

mine says $6850 on the tag wor :s22:
The one with the huge display box with paper weight of the logo.
RRP is 6850 la lol but I got a good price. 30% off retail. Now don't know have anot. Lol give lobang to alot ppl but all ai Mai ai Mai. Haha now should be Bo liao. With legit overseas AD chop and authenticated at omega Singapore.

Novelty77

#throwback Yesterday wedding lunch & wedding dinner on the same day.
Love how versatile the lange 1 is.

e05e2869_lange.jpeg

And introducing my most recent hoot. Early X'mas gift for myself.

SINN EZM3
a5237efb_sinn.jpeg

iV3RsOn

RRP is 6850 la lol but I got a good price. 30% off retail. Now don't know have anot. Lol give lobang to alot ppl but all ai Mai ai Mai. Haha now should be Bo liao. With legit overseas AD chop and authenticated at omega Singapore.

our's is 311.30.42.30.01.005

3570.50.00 is with old packaging and bracelet

Nitrile

our's is 311.30.42.30.01.005

3570.50.00 is with old packaging and bracelet

thats a really good price lol.. but nvm i paid close to 6 and still happy.. its a watch i'll never put up for resale.. :o

gaoxing84

#throwback Yesterday wedding lunch & wedding dinner on the same day.
Love how versatile the lange 1 is.

[IM]http://cdn.styleforum.net/e/e0/e05e2869_lange.jpeg[/IMG]

And introducing my most recent hoot. Early X'mas gift for myself.

SINN EZM3
http://cdn.styleforum.net/a/a5/a5237efb_sinn.jpeg[/I][/QUOTE]

If it's Lange. You wanna wear slippers also can. :s13:

soilwork

Recently the AP roo novelty ceramic steel growing on me. My wifey ji tao put me on ignore list when I show her the picture :(

fabiaN__

311.30.42.30.01.005 is the big black box + loupe + NATO + paperweight...

I thought 3570.50.00 doesn't come with the above.

The key difference, IIRC, is that 311.30.42.30.01.005 uses screw/pin for the bracelet attachment... I think grey dealer sells at high 4.

3570.50.00 can be gotten BNIB [NOS] at mid to high 3 range (from Japan) post-VAT refund...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.