85fOHPS.jpg

Moi fake relax is kym~?

gaoxing84

Selling away means something is coming liao!!! :s12:

haha already bought liao :(
broke

My tissot visodate is currently under-utilised. hardly wear suits also. unless wedding.
will still get a dress piece but maybe upgrade next time.

modded skx 007 kermit, still love it. so if someone hits the price i am looking to sell, will sell. if not, will just keep it.
super oyster + green bezel + skx007 is just :D
damn good beater and withstand the test of time with its design. haha

Pagani_Z0nda

haha already bought liao :(
broke

My tissot visodate is currently under-utilised. hardly wear suits also. unless wedding.
will still get a dress piece but maybe upgrade next time.

modded skx 007 kermit, still love it. so if someone hits the price i am looking to sell, will sell. if not, will just keep it.
super oyster + green bezel + skx007 is just :D
damn good beater and withstand the test of time with its design. haha

Which one arrived ? Npnt :D

Henabi

Actually I haven't seen much people wearing a stowa in sg

have!!!! a few of them are active in this thread hahaha

orient watch no need to PM...

here are a few places to buy them in SG.

bencoolen, chinatown skywatches, Big time (official Distributor in SG iirc)
but do take note that pricing for orient watches have gone up by quite alot in the last 6-months, especially the bambino

so expect the rainbow watch to be in the 2xx region

rachdanon

Yesterday on MRT stood next to a lady with a IWC Big Pilot. And realised it was the same lady on MRT I saw few months back. Ladies with a IWC Big Pilot are really not common. Talk about how to recognise people haha !

iwc1.jpg

Ladies wear them like Panerai to have this whatever you want to call it reverse paychology as these 2 brands cater to men only...at least for Panerai, not sure if IWC has a ladies line but their tag line is "engineered for men".

IWCs move to their new in-house movements ( though not Big Pilot) are making them damn expensive man!

zXioNGz

Gotten it at Lucky Plaza All Watches, gotten slightly more than 10% discount after playing the ai mai ai mai style and talked about grey :s13::s13::s13:

WJ8m019.jpg

My Dad loves it!

paul02

Gotten it at Lucky Plaza All Watches, gotten slightly more than 10% discount after playing the ai mai ai mai style and talked about grey :s13::s13::s13:

WJ8m019.jpg

My Dad loves it!

I find this watch most astonishing. It stands out of the crowd by shyly using a different shade of blue.

One would think a watch would stand out normally by the shiny diamonds or the streak of gold. This has character.

Ed.YEO

...but do take note that pricing for orient watches have gone up by quite alot in the last 6-months, especially the bambino

so expect the rainbow watch to be in the 2xx region
唉。。。 看来即将来临的下一波摩登经典款SOMA系列。。。
ER2K001T_2W_3C_4W_CT.png

要叫人花大钱了!!!

Ed.YEO

Hi guys, just found uncle a old citizen promaster auto which I initially misplace. It have been 5 years since I wore it. Was thinking of servicing it before wearing it. I know k-2 is one of the best place to service old watch. What's the price like to service an old watch?
如果是五年多的錶,机芯型号是82xx的话,应该不难修。
洗油,准确度调整,估计不会超过120,或者更少。。。一些。除非,有部件磨损。
其他地方有没有这个价格我不知道,最好是拿你的錶上门先给老吴评估一下。

JX1983

Hi I am new to watch here.. Been looking around abit this 1 week on watch topics.. Wanted to get myself a mid range watch.. Got a few brands in mind like Hamilton, Tissot and Oris or maybe Ball.. My budget is about +-1.5k about there.. Btw heard that some place can buy at 0% installments which would be good I guess and might go higher on my budget maybe to 2.5k as I don't wish to fork out too much cash.. Thanks..

Anyone got some recommendation or advise?

kurenai

WJ8m019.jpg

My Dad loves it!
Gong xi gongxi. Whats e dmg on e smurf pelagos?

kiosai

WJ8m019.jpg

My Dad loves it!

Gong xi gongxi. Whats e dmg on e smurf pelagos?

Assuming sticker price of $6K, and 师xiongz skills to nego for 10% means a very good price of 5.4!

Mai tu liao, all go hoot 1 for CNY huat

But those who bought earlier at "limited supply" prices will dui xim gua..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.