Lazada selling it for $280 SGD
哇!!!!!
将近三百了咧!!!!!

不过我想也该算正常吧。。。 想当初扇贝还没进入本地时,有水货商带进来,卖得高高的。。。不知道赚了多少。
看来我们要等BIG TIME带入行货,就能明显看出定价多少了。。。

zXioNGz

I find this watch most astonishing. It stands out of the crowd by a shyly using a different shade of blue.

One would think a watch would stand out normally by the shiny diamonds or the streak of gold. This has character.

I would strongly agree with you! I especially love how the bezel and dial lume looks, the lume is stronger than my speedy pro, just slights sunlight will shine very brightly.

Those shiny gold kind of look too elderly haha no offense.

zXioNGz

Assuming sticker price of $6K, and 师xiongz skills to nego for 10% means a very good price of 5.4!

Mai tu liao, all go hoot 1 for CNY huat

But those who bought earlier at "limited supply" prices will dui xim gua..

Yup price tagged listed is $6048, I actually called them on Sunday to check before I come. When reach the AD straight give me 10% discount but I play the ai mai ai mai pattern, and I told him I can get it at $5300, he ask me to wait and he go check if able to give lower, after 5 mins he came back with a nod and I gotten around 13%

zXioNGz

Welcome to the Pelagos family!

Now watch the scratches on the bracelet go. :s13:

Hey thanks bro, my Dad and I loved this timepiece!

But sadly, after he wore it the first few hours after we exited All Watches yesterday, I heard him knocked onto some arm bars at Taka, and I just saw a small scratch at 1 of the links 😅😅😅, or maybe rubbed with the bracelet and scratched itself lol

Henabi

But sadly, after he wore it the first few hours after we exited All Watches yesterday, I heard him knocked onto some arm bars at Taka, and I just saw a small scratch at 1 of the links 😅😅😅, or maybe rubbed with the bracelet and scratched itself lol

you bought this watch for your dad?!

really nice

zXioNGz

you bought this watch for your dad?!

really nice

Yup thanks 师兄!

I bought for his birthday in March after much searching but got it earlier so he can wear it during upcoming CNY :). Wanted to find him 2nd hand Explorer ii or Sub but I think getting him first hand is a better choice :)

He initially wanted Black but I drag him to go down and check out blue and Heritage BB. He prefer the blue one eventually, the blue dial is matt blue unlike those on YouTube haha.

JX1983

if your current job salary and current spending and lifestyle allows you to easily tide through the 12/24/36 months 0% interest credit cared installment plan... then go for it.

otherwise, "Cash is King"

what kind of watch are you considering? Sports? Dress? Pilot? Diver?

If you are looking for somewhere in-between, with Brand recognition: my first recommendation will be Tag heuer aquaracer quartz
Aquaracer-300m-tester.jpg

Umm I like tag but was told the price was not worth the low end and end up I will be buying the brand rather then the watch.. I am actually looking for not the daily watch type..

gaoxing84

Yup price tagged listed is $6048, I actually called them on Sunday to check before I come. When reach the AD straight give me 10% discount but I play the ai mai ai mai pattern, and I told him I can get it at $5300, he ask me to wait and he go check if able to give lower, after 5 mins he came back with a nod and I gotten around 13%

I believe can ask for more Haha. But not bad la haba

fabiaN__

Scratches are inevitable one ba. More importantly, he wears the watch in good health!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.