日本 的销售服务真是没得比!就算是平价品牌,也会用到盘子,叫人有贵宾般的感觉!Private shopper for some Bros here
本地?直截了当从展示柜拿出你要看的錶,给你还是他人摸了,就摆回展示柜。。。

日本 的销售服务真是没得比!就算是平价品牌,也会用到盘子,叫人有贵宾般的感觉!Private shopper for some Bros here

I think all the regulars in this thread will suffer the same "ailment"... Beo watch instead of chiobu.![]()
Naise.
Wearing watch and taking MRT or bus or driving car don't need correlation/causation one. Whichever is most convenient!
What's the damage? I like IWC big pilot series.. Especially those black casings. Very chio
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
Ahem... i beo both lei
A good watch on a chiobu = climax![]()
Private shopper for some Bros here
21/99!
Did consider letting go due to low wrist time, but the sentimental value worth more than the $$$ that it can get. I requested for 21 because same date as wedding anniversary.
Orient diskMay i know which model is the orient watch (Bottom)
TQVM
有一个自觉好笑的经验。。。I think all the regulars in this thread will suffer the same "ailment"... Beo watch instead of chiobu.
有一个自觉好笑的经验。。。
几个月前在一辆133巴士上,我坐在靠下车门的一边座位,望着对面一个年轻小伙子的手腕,那FPJohn,还是FBJohn的錶。我是认得出那錶,因为设计独特,小秒针位于7,8点之间。不久那小伙子就留意到我在看着他的錶。我用我的右手指指着我的錶,再指他的錶,树上大拇指示意他的“好料”。小伙子“呀呀”的微微点头,再将头转望窗外。。。
我那时觉得自己好像被泼了一盆冷水。。。哎哟哟。。。![]()
Orient disk
有一个自觉好笑的经验。。。
几个月前在一辆133巴士上,我坐在靠下车门的一边座位,望着对面一个年轻小伙子的手腕,那FPJohn,还是FBJohn的錶。我是认得出那錶,因为设计独特,小秒针位于7,8点之间。不久那小伙子就留意到我在看着他的錶。我用我的右手指指着我的錶,再指他的錶,树上大拇指示意他的“好料”。小伙子“呀呀”的微微点头,再将头转望窗外。。。
我那时觉得自己好像被泼了一盆冷水。。。哎哟哟。。。![]()
Watches of Switzerland is the AD for NOMOS in Singapore. It's definitely cheaper than buying from overseas (Europe minus tax refund is probably the exception) and discounts can be negotiated
歹势什么咧?年纪轻轻就能戴上叫价五位数品牌的錶已经可算是“西北”“會干”了!!!点点头也是有礼貌的行为,可能他有一点paiseh
还是那小伙子以为我对他。。。 。。。 。。。她是害羞... 还是你看她的手表时是带着色咪咪的眼神?
对不起看错了…… 是个小伙子!

Steinhert OT500 owner.
what is the logo position on your crown when tighten?
Was at Gnomon yesterday to try on the Damasko. Most of my watches are at 42mm which i find to be perfect for me, so I wasn't sure how the 40mm will wear.
In the end, it fits pretty well! Now to choose a color combination