dowan la :( i wan fuss-free leh :(

this leh???
SSC231__58620.1395272281.425.540.jpg

agent_719

@indigo22

If im looking for quartz, i will look at citizen eco drive series.

Judging from some of the bros recommend and your taste, i think this model not bad.

Model: A09030-05E

Photo credit to google.

Some other ecodrive models are nice too. Also within your budget

Hope it helps :)

Henabi

ok its getting just a tad too chim for me liao :sad:
just the day can le (i.e. "5") to show its 5th Mar 2015 (example)

oh course if got Mon/Tue etc will be better, but i guess it will complicate the watch face liao..im a minimalist kinda guy..

PS: diver watch is not my cup of tea

PPS: sorry, hope i didnt offend anyone with e above statement! purely personal taste!

My seiko 5 is perfect for you. A sub $300 watch

7bsB7D7.jpg

Show day. Show date.

indigo22

My seiko 5 is perfect for you. A sub $300 watch

http://i.imgur.com/7bsB7D7.jpg[img]

Show day. Show date.[/QUOTE]

but is automatic :sad:

[QUOTE="Henabi, post: 100616356, member: 165851"]Georg jenson koppel annual calendar.

Check this out[/QUOTE]

very simple design! thanks for sharing! will take a look.. :o

[QUOTE="Zon, post: 100616237, member: 781"]SAF watch...
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/B7cMWMvl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

is this the watch you get when u ROD? i wonder if SPF got give after ROD.. o_O

Ed.YEO

but is automatic :sad:

very simple design! thanks for sharing! will take a look.. :o

is this the watch you get when u ROD? i wonder if SPF got give after ROD.. o_O
警察部队应该有个完役纪念錶吧。。。我的一个同事还戴着警察部队给他的SWISS ARMY(非Victorinox), 錶盘上还印有警察部队的标志喔~~~

谈到师兄想要的石英全日历錶款,除了精工之外,也就只有星辰了。不过绝大多数款式都处在你的$400预算之外,恐怕选择性不多。。。

昨晚我戴了这只。。。
20140315_c384d6789f4423a318d2KvMQw4npt3Bc.jpg

。。。就想到这个瑞士平价品牌有个“几乎”全日历錶款,采用瑞士荣达(RONDA)机芯,如图:
kolber-k8008141777.jpg

估狗一下“RONDA 7003”就可以看到有不少厂牌都采用这芯。
https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=...ved=0ahUKEwjynZjAgvTLAhXBwo4KHZx8D98Q_AUIBigB

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.