But really looks like 肚兜 wor. The black band between the crown and case, the hands, and bezel.l我將照片放大,看不見盾牌咧。。。
Yup speedy plus Nato ish DW
Yeah nato means DW.
If I pair my nomos with a nato, can bluff even more
品牌肯定是 挑多/肚兜 。整隻錶的设计是個参考方向。除非。。。冯围忠也是个玩錶的人,晓得市面上还有Tiger Concept, 还是其他致敬品牌。。。But really looks like 肚兜 wor. The black band between the crown and case, the hands, and bezel.
Unless it's tisell latest model...
Nowadays anything on nato = DW. sad
But at least got xmm xian you so not so bad huh.
Yup speedy plus Nato ish DW
Yeah nato means DW.

This morning I went to a hipster cafe at near turf city... XMM cashier told me my DW looks nice. I replied hers not bad also. Can sian XMM...
If she say mine is, I will what Dw? Lol keyichidema?Yup speedy plus Nato ish DW
Yeah nato means DW.
Tudor Black Bay 79230N?
How much is it retailing? S$5k can get?
Gaoxing korkor Good morning! Ask u huh issit ok to wear tudor with cartier ring? Duno ple will think its second class to rolex or not hor?
I hear alot ple say cant afford rollie so hoot tudor instead. Hear alry jin buay song lei.
Wa looking good! Did you mod it yourself?

Cannot. 50k. Nothing here you can afford. Haha either too cheap or too expensive for you.
Don't buy a watch. Doesn't suit you. Because troll don't wear watches. Lol
didja show her your nick?![]()
Loving this watch and brand!