是那新款的?上次。。。上個禮拜我有去AllWatches問過,他們說還沒有收到咧。。。
13051734_10153721532405345_5704549727091447559_n.jpg

。。。我將照片放大,看不見盾牌咧。。。

Seannie

Gaoxing korkor Good morning! Ask u huh issit ok to wear tudor with cartier ring? Duno ple will think its second class to rolex or not hor?

I hear alot ple say cant afford rollie so hoot tudor instead. Hear alry jin buay song lei.

Ed.YEO

But really looks like 肚兜 wor. The black band between the crown and case, the hands, and bezel.
Unless it's tisell latest model...
品牌肯定是 挑多/肚兜 。整隻錶的设计是個参考方向。除非。。。冯围忠也是个玩錶的人,晓得市面上还有Tiger Concept, 还是其他致敬品牌。。。

我是指錶盘上的标志不太明显。。。看不出是玫瑰花2824的BB,还是盾牌自家芯的BB。。。

gaoxing84

Gaoxing korkor Good morning! Ask u huh issit ok to wear tudor with cartier ring? Duno ple will think its second class to rolex or not hor?

I hear alot ple say cant afford rollie so hoot tudor instead. Hear alry jin buay song lei.

Cartier ring wear where? Finger or down south?

Let me give you a piece of advice. Don't buy a watch. Doesn't suit you. Because troll don't wear watches. Lol

Seannie

Cannot. 50k. Nothing here you can afford. Haha either too cheap or too expensive for you.

Sooooo sakti. Going to get one after its out in sg Tudor shops. Even tcs young star wears it, think shouldnt go too wrong. Hopefully its not too ex. Going get bonus soon hope this year good then can hoot liao when its out in august. Swee. But times are bad my boss may not give much variable bonus this year. Hope for the best.

Seannie

Don't buy a watch. Doesn't suit you. Because troll don't wear watches. Lol

Dont look me down okie. I got 2 Gshocks, 1 cheapo citizen and 1 cheapo aries gold. Been looking for a few years for a sakti watch but till now still not sure wat to get. All the watches i had cant keep good time need to keep checking and adjusting. Wonder if tudor will be better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.