pwillie

Teal for Tues

hy5xUbm.jpg

Shyn85

If seannie buy the tudor or any watch he speaks, Obama will have a third term in US presidency, North Korean will have freedom and Singapore will snow.

Don't look ppl down, even today he cannot buy doesn't means he won't get tmr.

We are a watch lover, u will see a lot ppl same like him when they start the first luxury watch. Unless the ppl are rich, if not confirm same like him, just different the person dare to ask or not (Seannie confirm dare) haha

Crexzz

tau sar piah time..!

nothing to do today, not doing anything today, don't want to do anything today

qNcpCAgl.jpg

Seannie

Seannie ... cannot buy Tudor ... your rich relatives will ask you ... no money to buy lolex huh? Buy what 土豆?

Min must buy a 金光闪闪 lolex okie! Than u will feel satki!

Rolex getting more and more ex like every year up 10% like ripping ple off. Jialak. Aiya relatives dont always see them la. And only on cny or xmas or big celebrations then wear lor... anyway i usually only hide one corner try to low profile sit one corner jiak buffet or drink the champagne lor. Only one relative stay bungalow only the rest just condos. One stay hdb flat but ish also rich.

chickenbackside

Errr... but dont think they will have such version right?

You right. The older version looks better got rose got smile. New one is shield no smile machiam cold.
Sean, reading through your responses and understanding your concerns, I think jonleelk's suggestion of buying a Rolex is most suitable. Just save up for another year and go straight to a Rolex.

You won't have to deal with in house or ETA movements because all Rolex watches have in house movements.

You won't have to deal with people thinking you bought a Rolex wannabe.

Rolex movements are legendary for their reliability and robustness.

When something does go wrong, Rolex watches are easy to service and there are plenty of cheap servicing options outside of Rolex Service Centre.

Rolex watches retain the most value, and at anytime if you need cash, you can easily immediately sell it, suffering the least depreciation of any watch brand on earth.

In the grand scheme of things, even if the watch costs more than double to buy, spread over your lifetime, which a Rolex will easily last for, and your children's lifetime for that matter, the cost is minimal.

Not trolling you. My honest thoughts.

Ed.YEO

Seannie ... cannot buy Tudor ... your rich relatives will ask you ... no money to buy lolex huh? Buy what 土豆?

Min must buy a 金光闪闪 lolex okie! Than u will feel satki!
甘拿按捏金光闪闪?
20160208_e6ae6af5b4e8b6924153vfOzIMnxCA6z.jpg

哇。。。 。。。伊會晕哟。到时谁去扶伊呀?

destan84

What did you buy? Can't see the picture. Mind uploading it again?

BBB : ) simply love the rose motif and smiling face..according to AD..it will be discontinued once the in house movement come in..yes AW still have..but ao far they quite niao with the disc.

Seannie

Yeah, for me personally I also will get the new in-house coz the price not much different. But for what I see him, $$ is slightly more difficult to him means if can save more just save, so no hurt to get old version.

And new in-house nobody know it is 100% durable, still need time to prove, but the old version eta already proved durable.
Touch wood if the new in-house got little bit problem then he again complain like hell

So to me eta is good enough for him

Waaaa u HIT my nail sia... thats what i worry also. Dont mean i got no monies hor say first. I got S$97,746.10 in my savings account right now, no debts, took 50% housing loan only, some monies stuck in stocks. I also scare new movement buay stable later keep sending back servicing jin tao tia. I also think old eta should be stabilised liao. Yar if tudor again gimme problems i will come back here kpkb. My wife say u wanna buy up to you lor. Later got problems like tissot dont cry. 😕 she always say im suay kia which i agreed to some extent. Not sure why my life is like a joke.

gaoxing84

We are a watch lover, u will see a lot ppl same like him when they start the first luxury watch. Unless the ppl are rich, if not confirm same like him, just different the person dare to ask or not (Seannie confirm dare) haha

Hahahahahaha pls bro. Are you new here? Search his nickname. Trolling since 2009.

gaoxing84

Waaaa u HIT my nail sia... thats what i worry also. Dont mean i got no monies hor say first. I got S$97,746.10 in my savings account right now, no debts, took 50% housing loan only, some monies stuck in stocks. I also scare new movement buay stable later keep sending back servicing jin tao tia. I also think old eta should be stabilised liao. Yar if tudor again gimme problems i will come back here kpkb. My wife say u wanna buy up to you lor. Later got problems like tissot dont cry. 😕 she always say im suay kia which i agreed to some extent. Not sure why my life is like a joke.

I got $1,809.088.34 in my bank. My money stuck in offshore account. Cannot retrieve at the moment.
Lol. Say only.
At least wondergurl gpgt

Your life is still a joke. Regardless of what you have. Even you buy tudor and rolex. Or even patek. Your life is still a joke. Only yours.

Trololllol

Shyn85

No need to tell me how much money u have, here is a watch forum, just show how many watch u have.
I have one Longines hydroconquest, one IWC 3777, one Casio edifice, one Casio g-shock, and one seiko 5 day-date.
You turn

Nakedtoes

Wah.. Yr account 90k still need to think and talk so much but in the end no buy a 4k watch.. My account only 15k I bought my patek wo even blinking my eyes.. U damed poor thing.

Seannie

I can afford just a bit ngau thats all. Wanna make sure what i buy is good quality, can last, wont regret and not get chopped carrot. Dont mind pay a bit more for quality but cannot be exorbitant. Does not mean i just want good yet cheap. Not true.

I dont care let ple suan one. Im trained to take all these kind of verbal abuses liao learn to take it with pinch of salt. Anyway cant blame gaoxing cos lastime my posts are a bit offending (not intentional) might have pissed him and some others off. I think i apologised before le. But doesnt matter.

Seannie

No need to tell me how much money u have, here is a watch forum, just show how many watch u have.
I have one Longines hydroconquest, one IWC 3777, one Casio edifice, one Casio g-shock, and one seiko 5 day-date.
You turn

Sorry i m a noob. Haven learn how to GPGT yet. I only got 2 casio G shocks (2010 couple watch & 2014 Gshock 30th anniversary couple watch), one citizen ecodrive and one perpetual calendar aries gold watch (lousy calendar). Tissot one spoilt already counted or not? All under $500. Jin xia suay. Yar im a watch noob. Only starting to learn abt luxury watch. Basically dont know anything one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.