The Watch Thread - Part 9

Shyn85

I can afford just a bit ngau thats all. Wanna make sure what i buy is good quality, can last, wont regret and not get chopped carrot. Dont mind pay a bit more for quality but cannot be exorbitant. Does not mean i just want good yet cheap. Not true.

I dont care let ple suan one. Im trained to take all these kind of verbal abuses liao learn to take it with pinch of salt. Anyway cant blame gaoxing cos lastime my posts are a bit offending (not intentional) might have pissed him and some others off. I think i apologised before le. But doesnt matter.

Trust me! No ppl look u down until now! But I confirm u look down yourself!

Last reply for u!

gaoxing84

Attention seeker. Hahaha seannie ah seannie. Lol. It's been a fun ride trolling you haha come back soon.

gaoxing84

I can afford just a bit ngau thats all. Wanna make sure what i buy is good quality, can last, wont regret and not get chopped carrot. Dont mind pay a bit more for quality but cannot be exorbitant. Does not mean i just want good yet cheap. Not true.

I dont care let ple suan one. Im trained to take all these kind of verbal abuses liao learn to take it with pinch of salt. Anyway cant blame gaoxing cos lastime my posts are a bit offending (not intentional) might have pissed him and some others off. I think i apologised before le. But doesnt matter.

No you didn't offend me. You make me laugh Haha. Rmb you and your life is a joke? Hahaha.

hub8246

BBB : ) simply love the rose motif and smiling face..according to AD..it will be discontinued once the in house movement come in..yes AW still have..but ao far they quite niao with the disc.

Congratulation to you. I also bought 1 rolex dj for my wife last weekend. Will try to gpgt tonight.

pwillie

Waaaa u HIT my nail sia... thats what i worry also. Dont mean i got no monies hor say first. I got S$97,746.10 in my savings account right now, no debts, took 50% housing loan only, some monies stuck in stocks. I also scare new movement buay stable later keep sending back servicing jin tao tia. I also think old eta should be stabilised liao. Yar if tudor again gimme problems i will come back here kpkb. My wife say u wanna buy up to you lor. Later got problems like tissot dont cry. 😕 she always say im suay kia which i agreed to some extent. Not sure why my life is like a joke.

Seannie my idol!
I have 97k in credit card debts paying off only
Min sum every month :(
But I YOLO everytime :crazy:

indigo22

sighted at Ellens..Omega w James Bond NATO

s1RsgXI.png

Nakedtoes

Rolex getting more and more ex like every year up 10% like ripping ple off. Jialak. Aiya relatives dont always see them la. And only on cny or xmas or big celebrations then wear lor... anyway i usually only hide one corner try to low profile sit one corner jiak buffet or drink the champagne lor. Only one relative stay bungalow only the rest just condos. One stay hdb flat but ish also rich.
Ppl yr caliber should straight away buy patek annual calender. 50 60k only.. U still got balance 30k in bank.. Ppl yr caliber 1 eye blink earn back the 50k..so shouldn't be a problem.. U can tell yr relative what is rolex.. Ni Pei watch is top in horology brand one. 1 watch can buy 5 to 6 rolex. Annual calender super useful watch even u fall into caves or lost in jungle can know what is the date and time. Seibei satki one.. Want to buy straight go for the best. From the deep Deep of my heart advice. Hope to see yr patek hoot.

indigo22

Rolex price is increasing every year de ah? say real de?

PS: genuine question..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.