Nakedtoes
why u posted this watch today.... made my blood boils.
why u posted this watch today.... made my blood boils.![]()

wow, what's the story?![]()
Almost get 1 home today... Dun wanna share story... So near yet so far.
dai kor, your latest purchase?
He asked like that means buy liao. Style of dai kor(s) is buy first , ask later.
Peasants like me is ask alot first ; consider liao then buy
Noooo.... Pls tell me you're going to hoot the nautilus instead
i don't like. hehehe
nautilus or royal oak. the aquanaut looks like a kiddie attempt next to these two classics...

why u posted this watch today.... made my blood boils.![]()
Holiday bro! It's a beautiful place that's calm and peaceful, contrary to what's being reported.Bro CBS, holiday or work trip to Israel?
no lah, i told my buddies no new watches for 2016. Must wait 2017, even if considering.
super dai kors coern & pwillie - mai ani kuan lah. Nautiles and Aquanut same 324 movement. Don't be mistaken, I like the Nautilus bracelet. Not sure if worth the extra 10K (since I currently own a APRO also - rubber strap could be different dimension). The blue dial is very hard to come by also...
sorry bro...chia you kopi soon. When my blood boils, i go casino to relax (suggestion)![]()
Why never take selfi with the boobs with guns?Holiday bro! It's a beautiful place that's calm and peaceful, contrary to what's being reported.
But you do see armed personnel everywhere, including lots of ladies! Guns slung across the body. Pretty sexy.

Loving this
Holiday bro! It's a beautiful place that's calm and peaceful, contrary to what's being reported.
But you do see armed personnel everywhere, including lots of ladies! Guns slung across the body. Pretty sexy.
wah, work from home again???
If got chance I'll pluck up courage to ask. The gun slinging girls are usually pretty good looking...Why never take selfi with the boobs with guns?![]()
I shall leave that one to you, the young and handsome one, when you come here. Me uncle, sure fail if try. Wait kena shoot...like how seat belt slung in between the neh neh???