I think locally 114060 can get below 8k alr
Correct me if I am wrong.
BNIB? grey is ard 8.9k...at 7.9k its really cheap!
Probably 2nd hand. BNIB is hovering around 9-9.5K.
Neither hahaha 15400 ftw
But if really have to pick a ROO between those 2, I will do a panda
Thanks a lot! I also like 15400 but thought of getting a chrono. Was aiming Daytona but wondering I could stretch further.
The panda is nice but the new ceramic pusher and see thru case is nice too on the latest AP ROO but I prefer bracelet hehe
Ahhh Haha damn it's not worth it haha.
Less than 8k OK haha
Rolex prices are going crazy haha
Rolex seems to be teasing us on a new Daytona for baselworld. Recommending to wait and see. If really ceramic Daytona is coming then I think I need to burn bridges Liao
Will u rather buy a second hand AP ROO panda steel bracelet at 20k or a new AP ROO black red model with horn back at 28k plus ?
Thanks a lot! I also like 15400 but thought of getting a chrono. Was aiming Daytona but wondering I could stretch further.
The panda is nice but the new ceramic pusher and see thru case is nice too on the latest AP ROO but I prefer bracelet hehe
This for 19k is quite a good price
the new ap ROO i saw this few days can get at 24 to 25k... the safari one and navy one.. black red currently cheapest is 26k .. dun need 28k so much.. try look ard harder..
For me personally the ROO is a loud watch and is super thick and might not feel comfortable. Yes it is a dmaed chio watch.. but do try out first...what i dun like is it is a sandwiched movement.. means the time and date movement is in house AP 3120 but the chronograph is form another coy. thus the thickness. unlike PATEK chronograph they integrate together
and if ready interested i can ask my AD cause his price is few hundreds more then grey. then might as well buy song song form boutique
Thanks bro, next watch will surely be a chrono.
Either Daytona, roc or ROO.
But ROC like uncommon and the true love blue edition is damn ex. Not sure normal black or white face how much
I prefers Rolex cos I'm an uncle...![]()
latest ROO no bracelet unless u get from AP could be very expensive.. for me personally i will get 15202ST then 15300ST follow by 15400ST my last choice... Royal Oak bracelet is one of the best i have worn. super bling bling and superb workmanship. i dun fancy leather strap.. the most is rubber strap
Ahhh Haha damn it's not worth it haha.
Less than 8k OK haha
Rolex prices are going crazy haha
Thanks bro, next watch will surely be a chrono.
Either Daytona, roc or ROO.
But ROC like uncommon and the true love blue edition is damn ex. Not sure normal black or white face how much
Just curious why chrono?
Am guessing perhaps just to tick off bucket list for types of watches to have in your collection
Yeah man. Rolex can keep increasing prices and pple will still buy. Insatiable demand for Rolex and they know it.
可以炒,可以热。沒有炒, 沒有热。Yeah man. Rolex can keep increasing prices and pple will still buy. Insatiable demand for Rolex and they know it.