Thanks for the info, bro.
Maid is not achievement la. Its a need not a want. Cos mother-in-law legs lost her mobility need a maid to help out. I think i really suay la. Just got married and expenses non-stop no breathing space. Dont know need to wait how long then get rolex. Unless got any good boss here willing to let go his preowned to me at gd price.
Mai troll me leh. Turtle also good one.![]()
not as satki as gx so can only hoot Seiko TurtleNew watch for the new year
Mai troll me leh. Turtle also good one.
Not trolling... You are sharing some of your latest buys and we giving you affirmation.
Gaoxing is part time resale watch seller? Cos now see him start to sell watches. Got lobang to get branded gold watches??![]()
best place to fix watch in sg?

Congrats on ur Miramar Mark 18Decided to get this. The dial looks really good!
Congrats on ur Miramar Mark 18
u bought at MBS or Ion?
My colleague interested in the prince versionThanks. Got from ion. Was comparing this with the mk18 prince. Find the price a bit too reflective, tho the blue looked good
My colleague interested in the prince version
This thread is too poisonous, lucky to get the last piece Tudor BBN bracelet at WoS