The Watch Thread - Part 9

patryn33

Dont look me down okie. I got 2 Gshocks, 1 cheapo citizen and 1 cheapo aries gold. Been looking for a few years for a sakti watch but till now still not sure wat to get. All the watches i had cant keep good time need to keep checking and adjusting. Wonder if tudor will be better.

Casio cannot keep good time! Tudor cannot too! No mech watch can beat Quartz if quartz gives u ocd

AyuReady

Thanks alot bro. One of my more dressier watch. Still learning to pull it off haha

Cheap and good. What I like is the 50m water resist which are seldom found on dressier watch. Most 30m water resist, I was told not suitable for bathing or intense swimming haha.

Wow really elegant piece!

clyp1973

Wah beautiful piece!!! Congrats on the wonderful purc.
I always liked the white over navy blue one.... Dun think I can afford this beautiful piece anytime soon :(

Me too, prefer the white than blue... Anyway this piece hard to find, so once my dealer receive it, I jump on it

binnie

Vintage Monday
03qUmIy.jpg

gaoxing84

Dont look me down okie. I got 2 Gshocks, 1 cheapo citizen and 1 cheapo aries gold. Been looking for a few years for a sakti watch but till now still not sure wat to get. All the watches i had cant keep good time need to keep checking and adjusting. Wonder if tudor will be better.

Ask you use iPhone is see you damn upz already. Don't waste money on things you cannot afford. Wear also Xia suay the brand.

gaoxing84

Sooooo sakti. Going to get one after its out in sg Tudor shops. Even tcs young star wears it, think shouldnt go too wrong. Hopefully its not too ex. Going get bonus soon hope this year good then can hoot liao when its out in august. Swee. But times are bad my boss may not give much variable bonus this year. Hope for the best.

But you not young star. So don't buy. Lol. Use iPhone.

Seannie

Ask you use iPhone is see you damn upz already. Don't waste money on things you cannot afford. Wear also Xia suay the brand.

Can afford la. Its whether worth or not. U tell me buy tissot i wont buy again wasted my $600. If buy tudor BBN or GS which one more worthwhile lei? Both ard same price i think. Or rolex submariner? U tell me lar. Dont always see me no up ask me shut up everytime.

gaoxing84

Im using samsung galary S5 nia. Haven hoot S7. Wait for recontract then hoot liao.

wah lao s5 also dare use. lol

throw away. don't worth anything leh. later your boss see you no up.

what underwear brand you wear?

gaoxing84

Can afford la. Its whether worth or not. U tell me buy tissot i wont buy again wasted my $600. If buy tudor BBN or GS which one more worthwhile lei? Both ard same price i think. Or rolex submariner? U tell me lar. Dont always see me no up ask me shut up everytime.

haha is user problem la. a good watch also can let you make till so chui. maybe you not up enough to use a $600 tissot watch that's why the watch dulan you.

you should just buy a gshock and wear because your boss doesn't give a hoot about you. maybe too small fry to even notice you, let alone what you wear

TROLOLOLOLOL :s13:

Seannie

wah lao s5 also dare use. lol

throw away. don't worth anything leh. later your boss see you no up.

what underwear brand you wear?

Hush puppies my fav brand. Got bamboo fibre Comfy one. 5 in a box less than $20. No need branded.

Seannie

haha is user problem la. a good watch also can let you make till so chui. maybe you not up enough to use a $600 tissot watch that's why the watch dulan you.

Where got good. If really good tissot QC this sort of ting should nv ever happen at all. I never rough use. Somehow within months the gears go haywire and the day date needles go out of range. Sibeh jialak. First time see this type of substandard from renowned brand. I also cant believe it. But its the truth.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.