The Watch Thread - Part 9

gaoxing84

Where got good. If really good tissot QC this sort of ting should nv ever happen at all. I never rough use. Somehow within months the gears go haywire and the day date needles go out of range. Sibeh jialak. First time see this type of substandard from renowned brand. I also cant believe it. But its the truth.

then don't buy rolex also, cause also will like that. stick to your gshock.

no need ask questions liao. go back spectacle thread :s22::s13:

pwillie

Done for Monday

alSwO3w.jpg

jt2901

Where got good. If really good tissot QC this sort of ting should nv ever happen at all. I never rough use. Somehow within months the gears go haywire and the day date needles go out of range. Sibeh jialak. First time see this type of substandard from renowned brand. I also cant believe it. But its the truth.

Must be that sales person never service you gao gao thats why you say this right...:vijayadmin:

Seannie

Must be that sales person never service you gao gao thats why you say this right...:vijayadmin:

I dont believe good quality watch should get spoilt so easily and quickly. That time so many reviews abt tissot here tot its good so go buy who knows got cheated few hundred dollars. My monies more well spent getting a citizen eco-drive or even a Gshock. Until now my citizen lasts so much longer with drops and bangs no problem. Makes me wonder if swiss brands really worth or not. Or just chop our carrots only. Maybe the angmohs think asian getting affluent so target the asian mkt chop gaogao who knows how good really is the quality.

gaoxing84

I dont believe good quality watch should get spoilt so easily and quickly. That time so many reviews abt tissot here tot its good so go buy who knows got cheated few hundred dollars. My monies more well spent getting a citizen eco-drive or even a Gshock. Until now my citizen lasts so much longer with drops and bangs no problem. Makes me wonder if swiss brands really worth or not. Or just chop our carrots only. Maybe the angmohs think asian getting affluent so target the asian mkt chop gaogao who knows how good really is the quality.

nobody make noise about tissot only you leh. lol.

maybe you should diam diam. if swiss made products are not worth it or not up to standard, their watch industry shld have die down long ago. lol sibei joke sia you.

damn entertaining haha time to go back your troll cave.

but you really is jin lousy, buy tissot only. thought you're rolex standard one. really see you no up :s13:

patryn33

Can afford la. Its whether worth or not. U tell me buy tissot i wont buy again wasted my $600. If buy tudor BBN or GS which one more worthwhile lei? Both ard same price i think. Or rolex submariner? U tell me lar. Dont always see me no up ask me shut up everytime.

again if U need to adjust Casio to make sure time is set correctly to your phone! get rolex U still be complaining it does not keep time well.

stick to phone

messi7

Don't need to answer the troll so eventually when he doesnt get the attention he wants he will leave this thread

Henabi

Furryballs... should be easy to spot later at Tanjong pagar lolx =P

shorty07

anyone ordered any watch from longisland website before? how reliable is it n is there any shipping charge?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.