gaoxing84
Never mind la seldom see back case . Dun sad. Ur omega speed master LE collected?
Haven't July leh ETA haha
Never mind la seldom see back case . Dun sad. Ur omega speed master LE collected?
Hi all, I have little knowledge about watches and recently attracted to Nomos...would like some advice/recommendations if they are worth the money.
No la. One time nia. Went in replace the entire crown and back case got scratches. Got one damn deep one. Knn
But didn't realise it only after I left the svc centre. No choice lo

Hi all, I have little knowledge about watches and recently attracted to Nomos...would like some advice/recommendations if they are worth the money.
me juz followed u on carousell![]()
Follow me no use la haha I don't sell alot of stuff haha

sorry not familiar with the functions for replying to all... Am starting to save up with budget around 2k - 3.5k and i really like the minimalist design by Nomos. Was wondering if the money spent on other brands would be better if i did on Nomos.
Many thanks in advance!!
i don't like skeleton watches, much prefer a dial.
but i had to choose one it would be this:
The thing about buying watch or any other stuffs Is that u buy what u think is worthy of the brand and it's design.sorry not familiar with the functions for replying to all... Am starting to save up with budget around 2k - 3.5k and i really like the minimalist design by Nomos. Was wondering if the money spent on other brands would be better if i did on Nomos.
Many thanks in advance!!
The thing about buying watch or any other stuffs Is that u buy what u think is worthy of the brand and it's design.
sorry not familiar with the functions for replying to all... Am starting to save up with budget around 2k - 3.5k and i really like the minimalist design by Nomos. Was wondering if the money spent on other brands would be better if i did on Nomos.
Many thanks in advance!!