The thing about buying watch or any other stuffs Is that u buy what u think is worthy.
not just brand and design... history, resale, social recognition, movement, material, extension of one's personality etc.
Any place in HK , selling pre owned speedy ?I also kena poison gaogao by NOMOS
going HK this weekend
been doing research this few weeks.
HK able to gt as high as 30% off
15% for walk in, 20%-25% if bargain.
30% was claim by some saying they just gv like that, called and verified.
by ORIENTAL WATCH(東方表行) though, the HK ad.
happened to passby Watch of Switzerland
saw their window display, price even higher than official website store sia! wtf siol! LOL!
AHOI white
WOS : $5720
WEB : $5060
AHOI black
WOS : $5870
WEB : $5190
TANGOMAT white
WOS : $4610
WEB : $4070
I also kena poison gaogao by NOMOS
going HK this weekend
been doing research this few weeks.
HK able to gt as high as 30% off
15% for walk in, 20%-25% if bargain.
30% was claim by some saying they just gv like that, called and verified.
by ORIENTAL WATCH(東方表行) though, the HK ad.
happened to passby Watch of Switzerland
saw their window display, price even higher than official website store sia! wtf siol! LOL!
AHOI white
WOS : $5720
WEB : $5060
AHOI black
WOS : $5870
WEB : $5190
TANGOMAT white
WOS : $4610
WEB : $4070
Black bay Friday. Bring to svc centre. Came back with scratches.
have to see the actual thing in the flesh. photos are always to lure you in.
No la. One time nia. Went in replace the entire crown and back case got scratches. Got one damn deep one. Knn
But didn't realise it only after I left the svc centre. No choice lo
Good Sunday morning.
another powerful poison that i resisted until my omega 2254.50 appeared!
i don't think i'll get over my omega 2254.50 extended honeymoon phase. it's a powerful antidote to all these evil watch poison out there.![]()
another powerful poison that i resisted until my omega 2254.50 appeared!
i don't think i'll get over my omega 2254.50 extended honeymoon phase. it's a powerful antidote to all these evil watch poison out there.![]()

Don't deceive yourself... Your 2254.50 is not an antidote for all poison.
repressed employees jealous of lux watch owners taking it out on their watches?
Haha I guess now ba. It's not their watches. Who cares about our watches.
It's OK la. Haha. No choice.