Pic prease
of what? the double entendres?
err....u sure u wanna see?

Pic prease

This is too beautiful. I dreamt of owning oneWOTD
So glad Wednesday is almost over!
how much did you acquire it for? pm me if confidential.
Thanks!
my seiko srp639k says hi!
got it at the height of its craze last year cos like who can say no to a sexy yellow-accented black/silver diver? it's just too chio! i had a hard time snagging one cos it was forever out-of-stock then. it taught me a lesson to "lun" cos you can now easily buy one with a healthy discount off its recommended retail if you know where to look.
unfortunately, i now kena poisoned by the aquadive bathyscape 100 gmt deep orange! help! damn aquadive for making their attractive watches!![]()
luckily, i have my iconic seiko orange monster to take the edge off. yeah, i can be a sucker for bright colors like yellow/orange for that sporty look.
having my omega 2254.50 also help to stave off the instant gratification urge to bbb - cos when you've the best (that i can afford anyway), you can forget the rest (that i can't afford).![]()
the cheapest i know online is my least fav retail shop... watch fashion/skywatches at people's park complex. (except for their pinoy helper, they never make me feel welcome to browse and i always feel the pressure to buy).so where can one get the 639 cheap...?
the cheapest i know online is my least fav retail shop... watch fashion/skywatches at people's park complex. (except for their pinoy helper, they never make me feel welcome to browse and i always feel the pressure to buy).
they're currently listing it at S$336.48+7%gst=S$360, a considerable savings compared to what i paid for mine.
of course mine was an agent set with the official guarantee card (which skywatches will not provide - only "in-house" warranty), a better presentation box than the one skywatches will give you, and to me more importantly, ROMAN NUMERAL DAY WHEEL that ONLY AGENT SETS HAVE! i simply can't stand the arabic day wheels in the made-in-japan seikos that parallel importers stock.
but being the impoverished skinflint that i am, had i known the current price, i'm willing to have held off purchasing my agent roman numeral day wheel set for a healthy discount with a parallel import european day wheel set - but no arabic day wheel - ever!
Got it awhile ago, still drooling over you. Great partner to the other sibling in red.
Have a good mid week. Cheers!
Sent from Motorola NEXUS 6 using GAGT
Got it awhile ago, still drooling over you. Great partner to the other sibling in red.
Have a good mid week. Cheers!
Sent from Motorola NEXUS 6 using GAGT

nice.......my experiences with skywatches were okay leh. quite good in fact. but yes, they do get pushy. may I know why some seiko watches have kanji day wheel? I really like the kanji style.
nice onepersonally i still very much prefer the red one with the distressed leather strap although i guess most folks prefer this black one
I fap to this![]()
nice.......my experiences with skywatches were okay leh. quite good in fact. but yes, they do get pushy. may I know why some seiko watches have kanji day wheel? I really like the kanji style.
nice onepersonally i still very much prefer the red one with the distressed leather strap although i guess most folks prefer this black one
I fap to this![]()
a very handsome watch indeed!
when the original black bay burgundy came out, its retro-inspired gilt dial did seduced me. no budget at that time. so lun.
but when the black bay noir came out - with the versatile black bezel PLUS THE UBER SEXY RED TRIANGLE harkening to some early rolex sub models, i was prepared to dig deep into my savings to live on bread & water for quite a while to acquire this drop dead gorgeous snowflake beauty.![]()
luckily, my omega 2254.50 (with its ETA sourced, chronometer-grade 2892-A2 movement) appeared and save me & my bacon. thank goodness!![]()
if i get lucky with toto, it'll be open season for watch hunting!![]()
unless one gets cocooned in an air-con environment all the time, i can never understand why anyone chooses to wear a leather strap in our ghastly hot, humidity laden climate. perspiration-soaked leather straps are just nasty, unless you acquire some rubber-backed ones.Thanks Bro! The red one is truly beautiful, my daily beater for now! Haven tried it with leather strap yet as strap does not feel that comfortable in SG.
The black bezel and sexy red triangle is really irresistible, the dial is also very clean and symmetrical too. Just sell your Omega and get a 2nd hand Tudor BBB. BNIB like OOS already, asked for my friend afew weeks ago and all said OOS.
Enjoy your watch in good health too bro!![]()
it gets bukkuke by the naughtylust man?! naughty!! naughty!!!
but srsly, the bb noir on black nato strap is fappilicious as well!
bros, correct me if I'm wrong, but kanji day wheels are only for jdm, right?
unless one gets cocooned in an air-con environment all the time, i can never understand why anyone chooses to wear a leather strap in our ghastly hot, humidity laden climate. perspiration-soaked leather straps are just nasty, unless you acquire some rubber-backed ones.

it gets bukkuke by the naughtylust man?! naughty!! naughty!!!
but srsly, the bb noir on black nato strap is fappilicious as well!
bros, correct me if I'm wrong, but kanji day wheels are only for jdm, right?
i dunno leh. i only know some watches have kanji day wheel and i totally love them.......not very good with technicals and stuff
jdm = Japan Domestic Models (ie. only avail in Japan)
my bad.![]()