What are the models of Rolex you will buy?
Wee collected my watch
I am a sucker for blue watches hahah Huat ah
Pleasantly surprised that the movement is hackable and windable
Not the usual seiko 5, impressed with the weight of the watch despite being rubber bracelet. Happy!
Both look splendidcongrats and wristshots hor dun forget!
provide some comedy mah okok back to watches
(dun anybody dare to suggest pics of watch on hotdog ah!!!!)
My two watches wrist shot. Not as satki as iceflights but they are my fave. one is my first luxury watch and the other is a 12yr old dream come true.
Both look splendid
Got any chance to morest both?
[IMhttps://farm8.staticflickr.com/7790/27356946602_23738a78a1_k_d.jpg[/IMG]
Went to Timezone Watch Trading shop https://www.facebook.com/timezone.watchtrading along Killiney Road to service the metal bracelet of my daily beater Seiko. My Ricky Hoo, the boss of the shop, suggested to replace with a leather strap to try out a new look. Now my watch has a new "outfit", I am loving it. Thank you for your excellent recommendation, Ricky.
Is this the most classic Rolex?
爾。。。。。。我有些亂了。Seriously im thinking of whether to get snowflake or not. Still in dilemna. Spring drive will cost at least $8k+ while the normal GS will be in the range of $5k+ but the shop boss told me might as well get spring drive top of the range. He said no point getting those $5k+ Should i listen to him or not? Ask me for my data so i gave him. Say wont always call me or disturb me. End up he didnt. So will wait and see lor. Maybe he doesnt have stocks yet. Are GS so hard to get stocks mah?
Hello all..is $4.2k a good.price from AD for tudor heritage BBB? Am interested in getting one..but not sure whats the price around.
No wrist shot? The 5econd hand looks special.
Reminds me of my "ex" whom I broke up with and sold her away. Comes with 4R36 movt as well.
師兄的全金面對於年過40歲的我報時起來會有些吃力。。。
有些反差還是比較順眼的。。。 看時間的壓力不大。