Norman Chan
Ball watch with Chronometer certified COSC , is this feature important ?
Anyone got lobang for the tag Heuer smart watch? My aunt wanna buy for my uncle for his birthday. But only launching in March. She wanna surprise him in Jan haha
Nomos Tangente for Monday Blues today
Looking to get a Omega Speedy which is next on my wishlist.
I noticed there is a hesalite and sapphire version, any major difference between this 2 beside the crystal?
Also, any bros can share the pricing for speedy now? Thanks in advance![]()
the deal is for the leather strap. still a good deal or?
Seriously how much is your invetory as a percentage of your annual income(include typical bonus)? Very interested to know how wide the spread is... mine around 12%... I dun buy sell buy sell, so figure quite stable.
Hope you guys can share share a bit if not too sensitive.
Edit: Come to think of it 12% is quite a bad thought. It's as though I work 1.5 months for nothing but a few watches....

knn, this one full of win
U r probably joking.. How is 100% possible?? All your other expenses are paid for from your savings?
While i know u travel for business very often, still 100% is not achievable. Unless u capitalising on definition of salary eg u have plenty of passive income, or commissions that u dont consider part of your salary..
Or as i originally mentioned, u're joking lol
U r probably joking.. How is 100% possible?? All your other expenses are paid for from your savings?
While i know u travel for business very often, still 100% is not achievable. Unless u capitalising on definition of salary eg u have plenty of passive income, or commissions that u dont consider part of your salary..
Or as i originally mentioned, u're joking lol

Until gf run away with boss who is ur secondary school classmate and driving bmw now?

SMLJ???![]()
Almost same story.My dad's 6694 bought in the late 1970s, is still running well even though it's never serviced. It's true.