The Watch Thread - Part 9

gaoxing84

Must have car then can get girl meh? No game leh Hahaha. Kidding!
I am sure xiong boss got Cai. Too humble alr.
I no car no face only got watch. Jin sad

zXioNGz

U already got car Liao rite
Yup but surrounding friends drive 740i and TT, all young silver spoon, me only hard earn Altis pay 40% upfront want to vomit liao, cannot shine hahaha.

During my time the most popular model is lancer and swift... bestest liao can hook GCP pikachu in uni car park

Yeah, that time my first car was Lancer too, and I make sure it's manual when my Dad buy it plus manual damn shiok, but now buy own one don't want manual liao lol!

reikizi

Wah so cheap. Tudor value drop so fast??

I think goldman also have but selling much higher price ... jw once a while will have good price .. recently a used steinhart ovm under warranty only 200plus... and also a used ecozilla titanium which only 100+...i reach there, c the queue and balik kampong ..Hahaha

zXioNGz

I think goldman also have but selling much higher price ... jw once a while will have good price .. recently a used steinhart ovm under warranty only 200plus... and also a used ecozilla titanium which only 100+...i reach there, c the queue and balik kampong ..Hahaha

Sian lor, not sure if I should go down tomorrow now :(:(

gaoxing84

Yup but surrounding friends drive 740i and TT, all young silver spoon, me only Altis don't shine hahaha.

Yeah, that time my first car was Lancer too, and I make sure it's manual and manual damn shiok, but now don't want manual liao lol!

Like that Satki already.
I still take sbs and mrt. :( Jin muddy

zXioNGz

Must have car then can get girl meh? No game leh Hahaha. Kidding!
I am sure xiong boss got Cai. Too humble alr.
I no car no face only got watch. Jin sad

No lah bro... I also hard earn one before I go back finish my studies.

Not say got car then got mm but really is easier to get... Especially those driving Conti cars... Sad true reality

gaoxing84

Don't need watch to paktor.

Want piakpiak just need car and open bottles at nightclub... Buy watch is waste time one. 😂😂😂

Champagne works well. Hard liquor too strong, before reach home the girl already snoring... Zzzz 😁😁😁

Talking like a true Playa. Champagne easy to drink and gets high fast Hahaha!

gaoxing84

No lah bro... I also hard earn on before I go back finish my studies.

Not say got car then got mm but really is easier to get... Especially those driving Conti cars...

Haha not true Haha. When you know the girl she also won't know you driving what car what Haha
It's all about talking Haha

What you have is a plus point. Like that ppl like me no need find wife liao haha

zXioNGz

Talking like a true Playa. Champagne easy to drink and gets high fast Hahaha!

Champagne good, silent killer and nice to drink hahaha. Xmm see hard liquor will siam, but most don't know champagne is da silent killer ✌🏻

zXioNGz

Haha not true Haha. When you know the girl she also won't know you driving what car what Haha
It's all about talking Haha

What you have is a plus point. Like that ppl like me no need find wife liao haha

Hahaha, nowadays arh, the society damn 现实的, but those easy come XMM also easy go. Those XMM only can play but not for Long. Actually in school not much people know I drive down daily, only close one knows. Unlike those silver spoon, Yaya papaya one. Got one Friend 2 timer, 1 help do homework another 1 is for **** **** hahaha

gaoxing84

Jw I remember either a black bay or pelagos going at 2.2k. 95% mint. With warranty. But gone with the wind.
Work near also no use haha

gaoxing84

Hahaha, nowadays arh, the society damn 现实的, but those easy come XMM also easy go

That's the plan. **** and go. Hahahaha! Wife material is don't see car or wealth one.
Is see heart.

zXioNGz

Jw I remember either a black bay or pelagos going at 2.2k. 95% mint. With warranty. But gone with the wind.
Work near also no use haha

Wah sian... Like that worth it to queue mah? Later go in see all Rolex AP Patek those I cannot afford 😩😩😩
I planning to reach there at 12.30, still possible to get? Lols!

That's the plan. **** and go. Hahahaha! Wife material is don't see car or wealth one.
Is see heart.

Yup trueness. But when younger can play, after 25 don't feel like playing much liao haha

gaoxing84

Wah sian... Like that worth it to queue mah? Later go in see all Rolex AP Patek those I cannot afford 😩😩😩
I planning to reach there at 12.30, still possible to get? Lols!

Yup trueness. But when younger can play, after 25 don't feel like playing much liao haha

You check online got what first before go down. If have what you want. Go down as early as possible to queue.
Confirm got queue one if got good stuff.
Omega sea master 2k also got before. Ref 2254

zXioNGz

You check online got what first before go down. If have what you want. Go down as early as possible to queue.
Confirm got queue one if got good stuff.
Omega sea master 2k also got before. Ref 2254

Yeah waiting tonight 10pm refresh, machaim play stocks must keep refresh lols.
Anyway I can't go too early also, have to settle something until 12 :(

But I'll try my luck. Maybe got people go sell Omega 😍😍😍

zXioNGz

Funny thing is, they say can reserve with 20% deposit paid in person but they only open Thursday and Saturday. How to pay deposit and reserve like this? Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.