Lezzare
jin song and jin swee... on leave ah ?.....I stuck in office
but cho bo lanpcwing ....... coz export no business ...
Not on leave lah, just take "time off", now back in office liao
jin song and jin swee... on leave ah ?.....I stuck in office
but cho bo lanpcwing ....... coz export no business ...
Not on leave lah, just take "time off", now back in office liao![]()

I'm looking rolex Milgauss.. Anyone knows what's the discount for rolex now? Am looking at either the black or z blue model .
Hi guys, got a pre-owned speedy recently, and there are scratches on the sapphire crystal. How do i go about removing them?
use polywatch. i myself haven't tried, but many laojiao say this is the solution.
http://www.gnomonwatches.com/polywatch-plastic-crystal-polish
speaking of which, i should be ordering a tube soon... less than one month already kena deep scratch.![]()
I thought poly watch is only for acrylic crystals? Works for sapphire too?
I got 1 from a repair shop uncle quite some time ago. Can't remember the price though.

use polywatch. i myself haven't tried, but many laojiao say this is the solution.
http://www.gnomonwatches.com/polywatch-plastic-crystal-polish
speaking of which, i should be ordering a tube soon... less than one month already kena deep scratch.![]()
Must resist!!!!!SIC:
K set turtle reached K2 liao
Would be good to have the 'before'my result. After using polywatch.
[/URL][/IMG]![]()

i forgot about taking photo of the before.
But now i'm confused that i'm able to remove the "scratches" on the crystal with polywatch. Don't tell me that it's actually an acrylic crystal instead of sapphire. How do i differentiate between them?
SIC:
K set turtle reached K2 liao
correct, not cheap to operate a factory in German leh.. also if its house brand, why he did not stated in his website ? wondering does Dievas really belong to him ? also there is quite a number of retailers spread out in different countries....
Bro patryn33 , you bought your Dievas from ? any comments of this watch ? Thanks
i forgot about taking photo of the before.
But now i'm confused that i'm able to remove the "scratches" on the crystal with polywatch. Don't tell me that it's actually an acrylic crystal instead of sapphire. How do i differentiate between them?