Wondergirl you are still alive!!
Alive!
AP owners.. beware... he is coming after you!
Sad case of pot calling the kettle back.
Wasnt our mast-er so smug about his 1.2K lolex just in time for CNY?
Becareful his balls dripping sweat on the mrt ya..
Wondergirl you are still alive!!
I MEAN, WHO THE F BUYS A 40K WATCH TO TAKE THE MRT???!?!?!

Alive!
AP owners.. beware... he is coming after you!
Sad case of pot calling the kettle back.
Wasnt our mast-er so smug about his 1.2K lolex just in time for CNY?
Becareful his balls dripping sweat on the mrt ya..
Don't miss out the fact that he has a Merc S Class parked at home when he takes public transport.Yattokame does that. He takes bus and MRT wearing the Patek 5712.![]()
Buy and wear what you like, be it fake or genuine. As long as you happy can already. Most people cannot spot a fake so easily, unless they ask you to take it off and inspect it closely.
I know of people earning millions a year, but still from head to toe wearing fake stuffs and no one dare to dispute with them.
Super like this post.
Siao lang too many.
Let's go on with our wristshots
Kopi before the mountains!!
This one not your sub meh?This one confirm fake.
also, check with you adjust the time... when you turn clockwise, does the minute hand turn clockwise?
Most of these fakes are using them ETA movements. The gen 3135 movement has a different H4 cannon pinion, and a different gear rotation. Then again, I've personally came across a 3135 clone which behaves the same, BUT BUT BUT cosmetically different under the loupe.![]()
So in summary, if you turn your crown CW, time moves CW, it's 1000001% a fakey
Yattokame does that. He takes bus and MRT wearing the Patek 5712.![]()
Don't miss out the fact that he has a Merc S Class parked at home when he takes public transport.
我想我这隻应该有4万吧。。。...WHO THE F BUYS A 40K WATCH TO TAKE THE MRT???!?!?!

actually, it ain't so much of the Rolex pieces that bugs me. I mean, Rolex, they are relatively cheaper.
WHAT I CAN'T F******* STAND THOUGH, ARE THE YOUNG 20 YEAR OLD SOMETHING PUNKS WITH THEIR SIDES SHAVED (WHAT KINDA HAIRSTYLE KIDS HAVE THESE DAYS, PATUI) AND THEIR AP ROYAL OAK OFFSHORES TAKING THE MRT SWEATING ON THEIR BALLS WITH ME. I MEAN, WHO THE F BUYS A 40K WATCH TO TAKE THE MRT???!?!?!
I can post a guide to look for fake AP ROO. The easiest tell is the case thickness. catches 90% of the fakeys. date wheel and subdial placements are **** too. But look for the case thickness. same applies for Daytonas too.