whoooo
Thanks brother. I thought mine was unusual.
Np. Once flash it wont recd ota update but need manual flash. Kitkat shld be releaseing soon by miui so wait first.
Thanks brother. I thought mine was unusual.
I thought for the price $15 like not so bad mah...
I know other case like ROCK and Momax like not bad? But how much they actually cost ah?
And where to buy?![]()
Got my mi3 last Tuesday and never expected to get so much attention. When I brought to school people ask me what phone it is then when I say xiaomi all damn interested sia. My phone became centre of attraction and a lot of people wanted to try and all of them commented that it looked good and it had a nice screen. Wow never expected so much attention from my mi3

Ask them delivered to your parents or siblings house rah.....buy from china xiaomi site and many many china site. 49RMB, around $10.
anway, mine still show shipping.ordered on monday. contacted xiaomi, they said will deliver next week. so i guess it will be returned to xiaomi after one month of non-delivery and get my refunds back.
bye bye singapore for two months. later the UPS guy ownself sign and kapo i sian![]()
anyone feels mi3 volume is v soft when talking to people?
can't really hear what the other person is saying lol
Bro the earpiece of the phone is near the top edge of the phone. Make sure the phone rest on your ear half way....anyone feels mi3 volume is v soft when talking to people?
can't really hear what the other person is saying lol
yes i have the same problem.
- 09/05/2014 - Friday
12:44
On FedEx vehicle for delivery
SINGAPORE SG
THIS IS SWEET!
2014-05-09 16:19:00 CHEK LAP KOK HK , DEPARTURE SCAN
2014-05-09 14:26:00 CHEK LAP KOK HK , EXPORT SCAN
2014-05-09 14:26:00 CHEK LAP KOK HK , ORIGIN SCAN
2014-05-08 04:30:45 HK , BILLING INFORMATION RECEIVED
jin song sia. my UPS mi3 hopefully flying nowordered on monday leh.
Bro the earpiece of the phone is near the top edge of the phone. Make sure the phone rest on your ear half way....