The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

MrRayded

Got my mi3 last Tuesday and never expected to get so much attention. When I brought to school people ask me what phone it is then when I say xiaomi all damn interested sia. My phone became centre of attraction and a lot of people wanted to try and all of them commented that it looked good and it had a nice screen. Wow never expected so much attention from my mi3

MrRayded

On a side note, is there anyway to adjust the screen onmi3, i know can adjust from settings but after adjusting I still feel that I need more saturation and the screen to be more cooler leh.. Is there anyway to adjust even more?

Salapi

I thought for the price $15 like not so bad mah... :(

I know other case like ROCK and Momax like not bad? But how much they actually cost ah? :o
And where to buy?:s11:

buy from china xiaomi site and many many china site. 49RMB, around $10.

anway, mine still show shipping. :( ordered on monday. contacted xiaomi, they said will deliver next week. so i guess it will be returned to xiaomi after one month of non-delivery and get my refunds back.

bye bye singapore for two months. later the UPS guy ownself sign and kapo i sian :(

linbeier

Anyone noticed any vertical lines on original Mi3 clear screen protector?:s11:

linbeier

Got my mi3 last Tuesday and never expected to get so much attention. When I brought to school people ask me what phone it is then when I say xiaomi all damn interested sia. My phone became centre of attraction and a lot of people wanted to try and all of them commented that it looked good and it had a nice screen. Wow never expected so much attention from my mi3

Yah here too! Xiaomi gotch moi 3xmm rast week :s34:

whoooo

buy from china xiaomi site and many many china site. 49RMB, around $10.

anway, mine still show shipping. :( ordered on monday. contacted xiaomi, they said will deliver next week. so i guess it will be returned to xiaomi after one month of non-delivery and get my refunds back.

bye bye singapore for two months. later the UPS guy ownself sign and kapo i sian :(
Ask them delivered to your parents or siblings house rah.....

ecneret_eel

anyone feels mi3 volume is v soft when talking to people?
can't really hear what the other person is saying lol

whoooo

anyone feels mi3 volume is v soft when talking to people?
can't really hear what the other person is saying lol
Bro the earpiece of the phone is near the top edge of the phone. Make sure the phone rest on your ear half way....

uplorry

- 09/05/2014 - Friday
12:44
On FedEx vehicle for delivery
SINGAPORE SG

THIS IS SWEET!

Salapi

- 09/05/2014 - Friday
12:44
On FedEx vehicle for delivery
SINGAPORE SG

THIS IS SWEET!

jin song sia. my UPS mi3 hopefully flying now :( ordered on monday leh.

2014-05-09 16:19:00 CHEK LAP KOK HK , DEPARTURE SCAN
2014-05-09 14:26:00 CHEK LAP KOK HK , EXPORT SCAN
2014-05-09 14:26:00 CHEK LAP KOK HK , ORIGIN SCAN
2014-05-08 04:30:45 HK , BILLING INFORMATION RECEIVED

ecneret_eel

Bro the earpiece of the phone is near the top edge of the phone. Make sure the phone rest on your ear half way....

someone told me this when I had issues with redmi..
both phones are built similarly?
thanks for the tip though..
now I'm wondering if it is my casing..
the top is fully covered lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.