The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

TUV2008

Are you already on 4G plan? Downgrading from 4G to 3G really no regrets? $419 for a 3G only phone is not really worth imo leh.

I am on 3G plan. No regret to dump the iPhone 5 to my maid, she is screaming for Mi3 also !!!!!

doki81

any bundle announced? i think only the gel case + screen bundle right? the leather case look much better leh :(

swgj86

any bundle announced? i think only the gel case + screen bundle right? the leather case look much better leh :(
there will be a bundle. one protective skin and one flip case.

skin - two types to choose from.
flip case - 6 types.

16sgd

still finding out info from xiaomi.

TUV2008

Just realize the china XM site run out of stock for 16GB, but 64GB is available at S$515.

May be they load the 16GB to Singapore and keep the 64GB for local sales

TUV2008

Actually top up another 100 plus can get nexus 5 lte ...tough choice.

100 plus can buy many things... I will rather go for the red hot xiaomi than the nexus 5 ... i dun need LTE anyway.

TUV2008

china one can use wcdma?

wa lau what u talking?.... all xiaomi are from china only. they are some bros here alredy bought from china and use in singapore. why can't work?

so long you buy the wcdma version.

kopi22

100 plus can buy many things... I will rather go for the red hot xiaomi than the nexus 5 ... i dun need LTE anyway.

Good for you. Already on 4G because can't stand the timeout connectivity of the telco 3G. Things are so much faster after on 4G. Doubt I wanna go back to 3G networks in SG anymore.

TUV2008

Good for you. Already on 4G because can't stand the timeout connectivity of the telco 3G. Things are so much faster after on 4G. Doubt I wanna go back to 3G networks in SG anymore.

my 3G is old plan with data 吃到饱! what for change to 4G!

doki81

i dont need 4g too...my home have 100mb already...

s7460597

Singtel doesn't allow me to sign up for 4G without giving up my classic plan for a more expensive one. So no 4G isn't a big deal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.