The Xiaomi Mi3 thread

wei406015

anyone using the mitalk? seems like it have alot of weird stuff people adding asking the same question :s22:

TUV2008

i am using mi3 and dump my xperia z at home...surprisingly such cheap price phone but good to use...high performance too :s13:

I dump my iPhone 5 to my maid! Now i use Mi3 also better than before.

ivanhmh86

Just to share something for fellow users.

If you suddenly encounter a bug where there's no sound from the phones during calls (the other person can hear you but you don't) yet speakerphone works perfectly fine, plug in 1 headset and unplug again. Had this happen to me in the afternoon without warning, then somehow listening to some songs I transferred over resolved this, though I did make a phone call when I was using the headset.

wei406015

anyone know roughly when will the delivery be sent? for the purchases made on the mi event 2014

doki81

anyone know roughly when will the delivery be sent? for the purchases made on the mi event 2014

seem to be earliest coming monday. i have 2 orders placed and 1 in the morning session and another in the 12pm session. both tracking shown the stock arrive at fedex sorting center already.

seem like fedex is now better than UPS?..

- 4/11/2014 - Friday
7:05 am
At destination sort facility
SINGAPORE SG
3:39 am
Departed FedEx location
GUANGZHOU CN
3:31 am
In transit
GUANGZHOU CN
- 4/10/2014 - Thursday
10:04 am
Shipment information sent to FedEx
5:26 pm
Picked up
SHENZHEN CN
Future delivery requested
5:19 pm
Left FedEx origin facility
SHENZHEN CN
9:03 am
Picked up
SHENZHEN CN

garychengjw

Today 11:44 am
At local FedEx facility
SINGAPORE SG

FedEx more efficient sia.
UPS like to goes around the Asia. Lol

Salapi

with xiaomi, UPS is gonna lose lots of customers. and all will use Fedex.

and UPS have been screwing up every alternate sales day. Really jialat, no improvement whatsoever.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.