standing
Yes
Sent from 草你马的 using GAGT
But those eat liao cannot have baby?
Yes
Hi bro, can share which website you order from? I usually buy original propecia from JB pharmacy but guess have to buy some from online for standby in view of Covid-19.
Some of the celebrities with thinning hair and some went through multiple hair transplants.
So to address hair transplant myth.
It is not the FULL CURE. Just interim solution.
David Beckham shows off thinning hair two years after his hair transplant
https://www.thesun.co.uk/tvandshowbiz/11603944/david-beckham-after-hair-transplant/
David Beckham shows off thinning hair two years after his hair transplant
David sported a fuller head of hair in 2019 after undergoing a hair transplant
Actor Cheyenne Jackson’s 5 hair transplant
Actor Cheyenne Jackson’s hair loss story is quite moving and was widely covered in the US. His strip hair transplant surgery scar is a result of 5 hair transplant surgeries spread across 14 years.
Hair loss and hiding his strip scar have both affected him very deeply.
~~~~~
So if you are going for hair transplant, do manage ur expectations.![]()
They stuff they used you could have bought it in guardian pharmacy lolHi all, I went for promo trial at a certain hairloss centre (Bei.... 101) today. Everything is good until the staffs were hard selling the package(about 4k) over and over again after the trial treatment despite me rejecting them as I want to consider it. In the end, I got tired and gave up, paid a part of the package(about $1k+ inclusive of the trial promo). I have lost the battle and since regretted it, they gave me some items which were part of the package. I have not used them or even touch it, I wonder if I can get a refund?
At the back of the receipt which is the sales and purchase agreement, it was stated there is a cooling off period of 5 days for refund should the client decided to change his/her mind. But there is another clause that stated the deposit payment to the company will not be refundable, so I was wondering if the payment I made is considered the deposit. I really need help and appreciate it if there is any advice, I wanted to go there to try the free trial but ended up got into this matter.
They stuff they used you could have bought it in guardian pharmacy lol
What they usually use are just minoxidil or rogaine as they are sold in, go check it outGot sell their products in guardian?
What they usually use are just minoxidil or rogaine as they are sold in, go check it out
Beijing 101 also use ang mo medicine? They not use TCM method one meh?
The Health Sciences Authority (HSA) has detected an undeclared western medicinal ingredient in two products, namely “Hair Growth Formula D-2653-B” and “Hair Growth Tonic E-0583-D”, used as haircare therapies by Beijing 101 Hair Consultants. The undeclared substance, minoxidil, is a pharmacy-only medicine and can only be used under the supervision of doctors or sold by pharmacists for the treatment of hair loss.
Other than healthcare establishments, all other establishments such as hair and beauty salons are not allowed to sell or supply products containing minoxidil to their customers.

Next time be a smart consumer.
Google first.
Beijing 101 is a smelly business.
They use minoxidil (you can get it from watsons, guardian) less than $70 a bottle and they never declared.
until HSA announced it.
https://www.hsa.gov.sg/announcement...rmula-d-2653-b-and-hair-growth-tonic-e-0583-d
Basically they are just dishonest.
if you failed to get back your remaining $$$.
i suggest you go through small claims or CASE
All you need is pay less than $100 for the administrative fees.
DO NOT give up this claim...
Go all the way through and claim your consumer rights.
And you are NOT the only one kanna "conned"
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...f-using-ugly-tricks-as-more-complaints-lodged
Hard Beijing 101 undeclared Minoxidil Truths.
If my items are sealed and they insist of not taking it back and don't refund me for it? can I charge them?

Minoxidil use liao cannot stop one right?
Like that their customer if stop going.. Then hair will start to drop loh

Minoxidil is just delaying the hair loss.....so if you stop using it..
your hair loss will progress faster.
but
after a few years...minoxidil will lose its effects.
and
you might want to go for propecia (pills) or hair transplant.
Both methods are just temporary cure.
still will have hair loss in the later years.
Whichever clinic or hair consultants tell u hair transplant is a cure.
is actually lying to you.
Hair transplant is never a cure.![]()
How long have you used minoxdil?Minoxidil is just delaying the hair loss.....so if you stop using it..
your hair loss will progress faster.
but
after a few years...minoxidil will lose its effects.
and
you might want to go for propecia (pills) or hair transplant.
Both methods are just temporary cure.
still will have hair loss in the later years.
Whichever clinic or hair consultants tell u hair transplant is a cure.
is actually lying to you.
Hair transplant is never a cure.![]()
Shave baldThen what is the best cure?