Thinning Hair problem

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
huh u haven go ns then u bald liao? u how old sia...........

ya. i from young put gel thick and hair spray. since pri sch. than sec sch everyday eat instant noodle. poverty period. still using gel and hairspray. hais. hair scalp now oily and thinning. =(( :s31: what abt ur condition?

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
ya. i from young put gel thick and hair spray. since pri sch. than sec sch everyday eat instant noodle. poverty period. still using gel and hairspray. hais. hair scalp now oily and thinning. =(( :s31: what abt ur condition?

sec sch hair thick like ****...everytime want to cut short

but now thin like siao haha...opposite way........erm i guess mine is due to MPB ba.....

mine scalp also oily and icthy......

but then now i still got use gastby gel when i go work haha

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
sec sch hair thick like ****...everytime want to cut short

but now thin like siao haha...opposite way........erm i guess mine is due to MPB ba.....

mine scalp also oily and icthy......

but then now i still got use gastby gel when i go work haha

huh still use gel ar??! than u cant see like holes on ur head? mine can leh thats why i nv use gel.. =(

Asymtope

rogaine foam is really so much easier to apply compared to normal rogaine solution. Rogaine foam doesn't cause my scalp to itch at all. No dandruff or irritations. But as for the regrowth, currently I am at my 5th month, I can't see much results yet

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
huh still use gel ar??! than u cant see like holes on ur head? mine can leh thats why i nv use gel.. =(

mine not much hole only...the hair gets more and more little........

still can spike up and style with gel haha.......

but then i always notice i got more hair at night than in the morning i dunno why maybe psychological ba...

jacqqq

Asymtope said:
rogaine foam is really so much easier to apply compared to normal rogaine solution. Rogaine foam doesn't cause my scalp to itch at all. No dandruff or irritations. But as for the regrowth, currently I am at my 5th month, I can't see much results yet

ya i give up also liao......its crap.......

i applying on my receding hair line in the frontal part and the sides nia......not on the vertex of my head

Asymtope

jacqqq said:
ya i give up also liao......its crap.......

i applying on my receding hair line in the frontal part and the sides nia......not on the vertex of my head
Did you experience any positive results by using rogaine foam yet?

Wilb87

Selling my Lazer Comb from HairMax ( The original one ) Which i bought at around 600. Selling now for only 200$. In excellent condition except one of the teeth a bit damaged. Other than that all in good condition. Comes with the case blah blah

Bird_King

HST_18 said:
Finasteride / proscar has negative side-effects including a direct link to a increase in prostate cancer risk.

According to a 1999 clinical study conducted by the prestigious Norris Cancer Institute of the University of Southern California (USC), men who take this drug have their prostate cancer risk increased 300%.

Do care for your health rather than to worry about how you look !
are you seriously???? Both doctors i went to all say its safe to take leh........

ethan_seahz

Bird_King said:
are you seriously???? Both doctors i went to all say its safe to take leh........

its safe to consume, but there will be a probability of a side effect that might occur to i duno how many percent.. :s12:

HST_18

Bird_King said:

Read this: http://www.healthy-health.com/site/844294/page/399104

Did you noticed that many doctors have hair problems ?
Also those Rich & Famous ?
Last week, I saw a bald headed young man with a open top ferrari.
This may prove that even the rich cannot do anything to MPB.

Just hope for a breakthru for MPB

jacqqq

HST_18 said:
Read this: http://www.healthy-health.com/site/844294/page/399104

Did you noticed that many doctors have hair problems ?
Also those Rich & Famous ?
Last week, I saw a bald headed young man with a open top ferrari.
This may prove that even the rich cannot do anything to MPB.

Just hope for a breakthru for MPB

currently one technique is to do hair transplantation FUE

another technique which they are researching is...a new technology to generate new hair foilcies which is possible liao haha......

my block downstair the clinic doctor...he 20++ shave botak liao...now 40++ liao haha...there is nothing u can do about MPB one.......if there is something u can do hor , i think those ang moh wont go shave botak also liao..........

another way to look nice is.......buy those wig thick hair fringe and cover in front haha...

jacqqq

New Technology coming up haha

Hair multiplication

Looking forward, the prospective treatment of hair multiplication/hair cloning, which extracts self-replenishing follicle stem cells, multiplies them many times over in the lab, and microinjects them into the scalp, has been shown to work in mice, and is currently under development, expected by some scientists to be available to the public in 2009–2015. Subsequent versions of the treatment are expected by some scientists to be able to cause these follicle stem cells to simply signal the surrounding hair follicles to rejuvenate. See Baldness treatments

In October 2006, UK biotechnology firm Intercytex announced they have successfully tested a method of removing hair follicles from the back of the neck, multiplying them and then reimplanting the cells into the scalp (Hair multiplication). The initial testing resulted in 70% of male patients regrowing hair. This treatment method is expected to be available to the public by 2009 [1][2].

In January 2007, Italian stem-cell researchers say they've come up with a new technique for curing baldness. Pierluigi Santi of a Genoa clinic said stem cells could be used to "multiply" hair roots. He said the clinic would be ready to perform its first hair transplants on priority patients - those who have lost their hair in fires or other accidents - within a few months. After that, he said, "we'll open our doors to paying customers". Santi's approach works by splitting roots and growing new follicles.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baldness

HST_18

watch out 4 wat u eat

Hence, it's better not to put your life into risk by taking those pills
fisrtly, they destroy your manhood, then .... maybe cancer.
Scary isn't it ??
If these pills can cure or stop MPB,, then you wouldn't be seeing so many botak doctors nowadays. They should know what to take & what to prevent, don't you agree ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.