Thinning Hair problem

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
can one or try not often lah. everyday *** is abit siao........

currently i still have hair lah......but i cut like the chan han wei pattern liao.......

or those army number 1 or 2 hair style haha

haha wads chen han wei pattern ****? botak taht one ar?? :s31:

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
haha wads chen han wei pattern ****? botak taht one ar?? :s31:

yah back and sides all shaved. only left front and top hair.

like those army ocs number 1 hairstyle haha.....that what i am having now...

ethan_seahz

hais........ i am so sad now.... any methods to cheer balding me up? went to toilet just now. feel so inconfident looking a tthe mirror..

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
hais........ i am so sad now.... any methods to cheer balding me up? went to toilet just now. feel so inconfident looking a tthe mirror..

shave full botak? just now walk past canteen saw a yandao guy botak quite cool haha.....

i think if u got good face , u shave botak will look nice also.......

hmmm u using minidoxil 5% foam? u know where can i buy the foam one? pharmacy?

i using the spray one but like not very good...think of changing to foam one after i use finish the spray one.

i think sg dun carry the rogaine right? only carry the regaine in pharmacy right?

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
shave full botak? just now walk past canteen saw a yandao guy botak quite cool haha.....

i think if u got good face , u shave botak will look nice also.......

hmmm u using minidoxil 5% foam? u know where can i buy the foam one? pharmacy?

i using the spray one but like not very good...think of changing to foam one after i use finish the spray one.

i think sg dun carry the rogaine right? only carry the regaine in pharmacy right?

hais. i tried. my face shape not nice. face and head head plays an important part also. hhaha. he vin diesal ma.. he also yandao lo despite balding. hais.

ya using that one i also using the spray like cannot feel anything right? spray 8 times that one.. eh! buy together when we finish using leh, planning on getting the foam one too.

last question i duno.. newbie only. =X :s13:

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
hais. i tried. my face shape not nice. face and head head plays an important part also. hhaha. he vin diesal ma.. he also yandao lo despite balding. hais.

ya using that one i also using the spray like cannot feel anything right? spray 8 times that one.. eh! buy together when we finish using leh, planning on getting the foam one too.

last question i duno.. newbie only. =X :s13:

foam one i dun think sg got sell?

u using the spray one u bought from pharmacy? the mindil5 in black box or the regaine brand? how much?

hmmm even u are full of hair but if u are not yandao end up u also dun look yandao what haha....

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
foam one i dun think sg got sell?

u using the spray one u bought from pharmacy? the mindil5 in black box or the regaine brand? how much?

hmmm even u are full of hair but if u are not yandao end up u also dun look yandao what haha....

huh.. sianz. than that means need to order le.. mhmm yeah. guardian.. 70 plus ar.. i use the green box one.. i forgot the brand but got the 2percent 3 percent and 5 percent, using the 5 percent one..

yea true. but its personal and confidence also mar, imagine some pple say me and laugh at me. =( feel very bad..

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
huh.. sianz. than that means need to order le.. mhmm yeah. guardian.. 70 plus ar.. i use the green box one.. i forgot the brand but got the 2percent 3 percent and 5 percent, using the 5 percent one..

yea true. but its personal and confidence also mar, imagine some pple say me and laugh at me. =( feel very bad..

yah i get what u mean , but its really up to heaven one mah. i mean if u are yandao u will be yandao but if u are not yandao then i think having alot of hair also not yandao?

sometimes from the day u are born it has already been decided whether u will grow up to become yandao or not haha........

green box? 5%? i think is 70+++ bucks right? the brand is call regaine right?

so far u use liao how? got improvement?

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
yah i get what u mean , but its really up to heaven one mah. i mean if u are yandao u will be yandao but if u are not yandao then i think having alot of hair also not yandao?

sometimes from the day u are born it has already been decided whether u will grow up to become yandao or not haha........

yah.. correct. mhmm i duno also leh.. like same same.. start 2 weeks only :o

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
yah.. correct. mhmm i duno also leh.. like same same.. start 2 weeks only :o

2 weeks no effect one..... need at least 4 months to see the effect.....

i trying out on my frontal nia...not on the vertex area hahaa........

btw i now using nizoral 2% twice every week. on the days i never use nizoral , i will use pregaine frequent use shampoo...haha..

ethan_seahz

jacqqq said:
2 weeks no effect one..... need at least 4 months to see the effect.....

i trying out on my frontal nia...not on the vertex area hahaa........

btw i now using nizoral 2% twice every week. on the days i never use nizoral , i will use pregaine frequent use shampoo...haha..

u use how long le? effect got after 4 months ar?
mhmm where is the vertex ar?

yea same formula! hope it gets better=)

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
u use how long le? effect got after 4 months ar?
mhmm where is the vertex ar?

yea same formula! hope it gets better=)

only start using for 1 week. vertex means the top of your head.....

mine top of the head still full of hair...only the frontal is thinning.......

aiya at most go shave botak loh......

Rushifaa

jacqqq said:

WTF are you talking about...
A chio girl shave BOTAK also become NOT CHIO liao...

gackt1985

Rushifaa said:
Ya agree man.. Botak=DEATH,it will affect your look + confidence and people always like to make fun of it, so BOTAK = DEATH :s16: ..!!!!!

ethan_seahz

gackt1985 said:
Ya agree man.. Botak=DEATH,it will affect your look + confidence and people always like to make fun of it, so BOTAK = DEATH :s16: ..!!!!!

YA MANNNNNNNNNN HAISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

jacqqq

Rushifaa said:

i say guy i never say girl what.......duhzzz read properly...

jacqqq

gackt1985 said:

no leh. some guys shave botak still quite yandao what.......where got botak = death? if like this all go jump down from 12th floor ba

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.