I have done hair transplant in Bkk in Jan 16, currently my hair is growing well, I have done alot of research n have decided to do my hair transplant at DHT clinic with Dr Damkerng Pathomvanich. You can go to their website n send them a photo beforehand so that they can roughly calculate how much hair follicles you need for the hair transplant. Please note that you will need to book 3 months in advance with Dr Path and pay a deposit to book your schedule with him. After you arrived in Bkk, the first day will b the consulting whereby he or other doctor will take a look at your hair loss, answering some questionnaire and they will advice you on how much hair you need. I have personally request for the maximum since my hair loss is quite jialat, so the 2nd day will be the operation and it cost me ard $8,700 USD for 3,200 hair follicles to b transplanted
Think of trying regaine.
Any advice... sad..
What is the rate that at least delay this ill fate...

the german caffeine shampoo not working for me leh. or i too impatient?
sigh
wish i can have more thick hair.
How long had you use it.??
Now i'm using Rogaine (Buy from amazon SGD 30$ per bottle one month) and Propecia (SGD 90 per month) and supplement Pantogar (95 Per month).
One month supply about 215 per month.
215*12 = 2580 per year. 10 years is 25k. 20 years 50k. ahahah see how you look at it.
I will switch to generic propecia after 6 months or go JB buy.
Pantogar i will switch to http://www.viviscalprofessional.com.sg/.
Cause i heard review not bad.
In the end will be Rogaine $30 + Generic Propecia $40 + Viviscal $40.
about 110 bucks per month.
One year $1320. 10 years $13,200 20 years $26,000 well see how you look at it.
Today i visited a clinic at pragon Dermatology & surgery.
He tell me Hair transplant is the last resort.
Cost SGD 20k to 40k, it still need propecia as a support after hair transplant. to maintain all the hair.
Propecia really you need to take it with lots of side effect. it happen one in 100 means or 1 in 10 men.
I myself know our body better. If can't stand or no sperm come out I will stop within 6 months.
Well it not a very serious drugs millions of ppl are using it. It just boils down are you willing to take the risk.
I took Propecia for many years. I had a daughter at 3yo, 2nd one coming. But I have stop. Cuz now I have a family to support so I don't really care about my image so much 了. Of Cuz if stop taking, hair will fall again
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
hi for rogaine which brand do u use..? also do u use the liquid version or foam version..?
also propecia issit the drug to be taken orally that is said to cause some men to lose their libido...?
Wat u mean?Bro you try generic Propecia all thru out the years original.
Can't remember... Should be the one that cost $90P.S my sentence not clear enough.
I mean do you try generic Propecia, or you just go with original Propecia?
i went bee choo yesterday for the 1st time… any mates here think is bad? if not i will stop going as the staff recommend me to go every week.
1 time $32 , 1mth $128 liao. quite xiong
I stopped already... As mentioned aboveI though you on propecia why still go bee choo?
How long had you use it.??
Now i'm using Rogaine (Buy from amazon SGD 30$ per bottle one month) and Propecia (SGD 90 per month) and supplement Pantogar (95 Per month).
One month supply about 215 per month.
215*12 = 2580 per year. 10 years is 25k. 20 years 50k. ahahah see how you look at it.
I will switch to generic propecia after 6 months or go JB buy.
Pantogar i will switch to http://www.viviscalprofessional.com.sg/.
Cause i heard review not bad.
In the end will be Rogaine $30 + Generic Propecia $40 + Viviscal $40.
about 110 bucks per month.
One year $1320. 10 years $13,200 20 years $26,000 well see how you look at it.
Today i visited a clinic at pragon Dermatology & surgery.
He tell me Hair transplant is the last resort.
Cost SGD 20k to 40k, it still need propecia as a support after hair transplant. to maintain all the hair.
Propecia really you need to take it with lots of side effect. it happen one in 100 means or 1 in 10 men.
I myself know our body better. If can't stand or no sperm come out I will stop within 6 months.
Well it not a very serious drugs millions of ppl are using it. It just boils down are you willing to take the risk.
altenative is
to buy original propecia from BKK
i dun dare to get generic one because there are some known formulation that is patented by propecia for the 'released' effect
i buy like a big box which is a 3 months supply for approx 3500 baht? around 130 dollar..
that's nearly half price of singapore.. and it is original and i buy from Boots
Rogaine.. i tried before but i didnt continue cuz mine is receding hairline.. which doesnt work with rogaine...
i have a friend that went to BKK to do the hair transplant also (same DHT clinic)
he paid around 7-8K .. he have a very good hairline even after 6-7 years now......
so technically u paying like 1K a year and still look good.. tempting.....
You are taking propecia? Safe to consume? You also did hair transplant? Like one of ts hereAgree with you i saw the generic packaging it white color from CIPIA india. I wonder why the color such a big difference. 30 tabs for 20 bucks for generic...
Actually Propecia patented finish already that the reason why, generic had enter into the market.
Can attached a picture how does the big box like? 130SGD for 3 months OMG... So cheap...43 bucks..
How long have you been on propecia???
Oh my is female pattern thinning entire crown thinning...
Your friend is receding hairline is it? cause receding hair line dont need to touch up the entire crown that why it so cheap. May i know is he on Propecia to maintain his entire crown?
My is the entire head... After transplant i still need to take Propecia to maintain...
If after transplant i never take Propecia my existing hair will continue to fall and it will become empty again....