Thinning Hair problem

HST_18

ethan_seahz

Rushifaa said:
Won't make it smaller...
Just make you IMPOTENT and reduce your SPERM rate and grow bigger breast for some...

But ONLY 2% will suffer from it...
If you are part of that unlucky 2%, you will have to choose...
BOTAK or IMPOTENT...

HOWEVER!!!
Side effects ceased after dosage was discontinued!!!

The more serious part of consuming PROP is...
YOU CAN'T HAVE SEX with your partner...

Finasteride is not indicated for use by women.
This means that it is known to cause birth defects in an unborn baby.

Women who are or who may become pregnant must not handle crushed or broken finasteride tablets, because the medication could be absorbed through the skin.

Finasteride is known to cause birth defects in a developing male baby.
Exposure to whole tablets should be avoided whenever possible, however exposure to whole tablets is not expected to be harmful as long as the tablets are not swallowed.

It is not known whether finasteride passes into breast milk, and thus should not be taken by breastfeeding women.

Finasteride may pass into the semen of men, but Merck states that a pregnant woman's contact with the semen of a man taking finasteride is not an issue for concern. <---BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY, if your wife got pregnant and the child is born with defects...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Propecia#_note-0

wooah thanks for the info man. scary.. :s12:

humiliation

for those who are in desperate help, it is not true that herbal treatment is ineffective. it depends on where you go to. i am going to home salon who is using herbal imported from Hongkong, and it is very very cheap as compared to those advertised salons. if you want the contacts, i can pm you instead.

paul_aw

673itrus said:
esp. for guys may not spend that time to do that ,unless u willing to do it outside / when u go out haha..t
Originally Posted by Rushifaa
Note to all about Laser Comb...
1) No 100% Gurantee it will work
2) At least 20 mins of usage everyday for 6 months to see result...

Most people can't fulfill (2) and ends up having their comb collecting dust...

So correction in the usage of the Laser comb that is reflected wrongly by Rushifaa.
1) Using it every other day or 3 times a week is best because the blood vessels stay dilated for 48 hours after exposed to the laser light...using it more than that may make the vessels accustomed to the light and the effects will not be as good as every other day.
2)using it over 10 minutes can overheat the lasers, thus shorten the product lifespan.

ethan_seahz

foood... are there any food we shld STOP eating to prevent hairloss/fall.

and what food we shld EAT to increase or stablise the falling of hair!

anyone can advice please!

Rushifaa

ethan_seahz said:
foood... are there any food we shld STOP eating to prevent hairloss/fall.

and what food we shld EAT to increase or stablise the falling of hair!

anyone can advice please!
Stop Eating all Hawker food cos they use MSG leading to hair loss...
What food to eat...?
Organic Food...

Leonard933

Rogaine Foam

hi guys is there any other web site the can get rogaine foam at cheaper price then e-bay??
currently i just manage to bid and win the rogaine at my expected price but suddenly found that shipping price was $18USD then i ask around all about that price. . .

Last time i manage to get it about $10USD for shipping. hmmmz hai

jacqqq

hi i am 21 this year currently experiencing thinning hair and receding hairline...forming an M shape...my dad has an M shape pattern as well. my vertex is full of thick hair. only the frontal part and the M shape....both sides of the hair are thinning....does minidoxil help in frontal regrowth of frontal hair as well?

i went to see a demotologist and he gave me minidoxil spray 5% but its called Regro 5% by drug house of austrailia. i guess its cheaper than outside brand like regaine..rogaine etc....

normally u all go pharmacy buy minidoxil is how much? pharmacy in sg sell regaine spray type one right?

foam type minidoxil should be easier to use than spray type right?

and also what kind of shampoo would u recommand? i have oily , dranduff and itchy scalp...feeling itchy everytime i sweat...

nirozal shampoo good?

anyone thought of shaving botak as well? can be quite cool too haha....

one last thing , frequent masterbuation cause hair loss too?

ethan_seahz

nirozal shampoo i used twice a week. bro i feel you too. i have oily , dandruff and thinning hair and scalp. i use pregaine frequent use shampoo can be bought at watson or guardian, they really destory the oil. but it will be back after one day. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Rushifaa

Solutions for Botak...
1) Shave Botak and wear head scarf (Cheapest)
2) Make Wig and wear it (Quite Exp around $800 for a good wig also could be very HOT wearing it
3) Eat Prop for life ($90-100 monthly SG Rate)

HST_18

Finasteride / proscar has negative side-effects including a direct link to a increase in prostate cancer risk.

According to a 1999 clinical study conducted by the prestigious Norris Cancer Institute of the University of Southern California (USC), men who take this drug have their prostate cancer risk increased 300%.

Do care for your health rather than to worry about how you look !

jacqqq

Rushifaa said:
Solutions for Botak...
1) Shave Botak and wear head scarf (Cheapest)
2) Make Wig and wear it (Quite Exp around $800 for a good wig also could be very HOT wearing it
3) Eat Prop for life ($90-100 monthly SG Rate)

hmm shave botak and go out like this also can mah why must wear a scarf?

seriously if u are yandao i think u shave botak also quite nice one haha

Rushifaa

jacqqq said:
hmm shave botak and go out like this also can mah why must wear a scarf?

seriously if u are yandao i think u shave botak also quite nice one haha
Not everyone also yandao with shinny botak head like Michael Jordan etc.
People like Hulk Hogan look more YANDAO with SCARF cover head...
Even David Gan also botak with Scarf...

ethan_seahz

Rushifaa said:

hahahahha! ya true man.! hais. tried botak but still ugly laaa =(((

jacqqq

Rushifaa said:

but now hair loss liao still care whether yandao or not meh

shave botak looks more clean and more neat mah

jacqqq

ethan_seahz said:
ya man! true. rrather than some strands there. hais... anyone here shaved??

of course got u never shaved meh? then u NS do what? haha.......

just go the shop tell the uncle shave botak like army pattern can liao.

sometimes botak quite cute too if u got a nice face shape.......

u know the actor yao wen long right? he also balding...he quite young too...i think end up he went to make some wig to wear haha...sometimes baldness cannot be avoided one lah...

if really no chioce then go shave botak loh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.