Thinning Hair problem

NemY

WOW i was searching for minoxidil and i didnt expect HWZ to have such a big topic on this..

ok i really got some enquires i help u guys can help, im 23+ this year and my dad has serious balding problems. Now the problem is im BORN with thin and little hair on my whole hair, not very bad as in balding but can see its quite flat and thin esp under direct light. what are the options i have that can help me? i been in a dillemma for years!

becos wadever products i find out there is for people who are losing hair. but im not losing any hair, just born with little hair.

help :(

jacqqq

WOW i was searching for minoxidil and i didnt expect HWZ to have such a big topic on this..

ok i really got some enquires i help u guys can help, im 23+ this year and my dad has serious balding problems. Now the problem is im BORN with thin and little hair on my whole hair, not very bad as in balding but can see its quite flat and thin esp under direct light. what are the options i have that can help me? i been in a dillemma for years!

becos wadever products i find out there is for people who are losing hair. but im not losing any hair, just born with little hair.

help :(

born with little hair then no chioce leh. casue its genetic one mah......unless u want to do hair transplantation lah but then i think no use also.

i think u just try eating healthy and take vitamin supplements enough liao......

since u not balding also...

NemY

will the products mention in this thread help my case, even abit of hair regrow is good enuff for me man..

ethan_seahz

I think the proscar slow down the dropping of hair, but not totally control of it. I took it for about a year already. The side effect is quite minor as it decrease the sex drive loh. Beside that all quite normal.

mhmm what abt lil brother? is he affected?

ANAN84

If you are the 2% like me, you will become IMPOTENT and will nolonger care about girls...

sorry bro.. sadly to know that u are one of the 2% but do the drugs works effectively to u by stopping your hairloss problem? or you are one of the 2% and yet did not stop your hairloss problem and still affects your LITTLE BRO? anyway after reading some other forums and from other websites i heard that if u stop you medicene " if you are still consuming " you still will recover one for your Problem so STAY happy always .. for me you can stop consumingthe pills after once you get married .. cos by the time don't need to care so much about physcial appearance la.. unless your other will dislike it... by the time two of you can still solve teh problem together ma.... so i think we can stop it la.. this pill dun need to eat whole life 1...atleast this is what i think....

jacqqq

sorry bro.. sadly to know that u are one of the 2% but do the drugs works effectively to u by stopping your hairloss problem? or you are one of the 2% and yet did not stop your hairloss problem and still affects your LITTLE BRO? anyway after reading some other forums and from other websites i heard that if u stop you medicene " if you are still consuming " you still will recover one for your Problem so STAY happy always .. for me you can stop consumingthe pills after once you get married .. cos by the time don't need to care so much about physcial appearance la.. unless your other will dislike it... by the time two of you can still solve teh problem together ma.... so i think we can stop it la.. this pill dun need to eat whole life 1...atleast this is what i think....

i think next year jan i quit my job go do hair transplantation liao haha...

jacqqq

Have you found the place to do it ? How much ? :s12:
How I wish I could have that $$ too. :s27:

still researching on it....

$$ sure got one lah. u work 1 year , every month earn 2k to 3k....add up 1 year also got 10k+++ sure enough one...

maybe go mt elizabeth find the cosmetic plastic surgeon ba...

jacqqq

knn i think masterbuate can cause hairloss in long run...

i not going to mast often liao also......waste body nutrients only.

like for eg , wasting your body zinc content.

lack of zinc cause hair loss also...

Pil Food is a scientifically tested product that gets to the root of the problem. It directly supplies the hair root with a well balanced combination of essential nutrients and therefore can help to enhance natural hair growth.

http://www.1stvitality.co.uk/pilfood/index.html

nutrients for your hair...a good product..

Rushifaa

knn i think masterbuate can cause hairloss in long run...

i not going to mast often liao also......waste body nutrients only.

like for eg , wasting your body zinc content.

lack of zinc cause hair loss also...

Pil Food is a scientifically tested product that gets to the root of the problem. It directly supplies the hair root with a well balanced combination of essential nutrients and therefore can help to enhance natural hair growth.

http://www.1stvitality.co.uk/pilfood/index.html

nutrients for your hair...a good product..

Bull**** one lah...
I impotent from Proscar liao hair still keep dropping...
Even if you didn't ***, your sperms will be release from your Urine...
You think your Ballz no storage limit one meh...?
Just like girls have ovulation period when they need to replace their eggs same thing with guys...
Old sperm get release via Urine...

jacqqq

Bull**** one lah...
I impotent from Proscar liao hair still keep dropping...
Even if you didn't ***, your sperms will be release from your Urine...
You think your Ballz no storage limit one meh...?
Just like girls have ovulation period when they need to replace their eggs same thing with guys...
Old sperm get release via Urine...

haha yours might be due to genetic?

mine maybe not genetic hair loss leh......casue my family hair all thick thick one....

jacqqq

Likely, cos my old man also started balding in his early 20s and my bro is balding too...

mine dad even at 50s only thin hair but never bald leh....

in his 20s his hair is thick like siao one...

i think mine not genetic man..............

dunno is it *** too much or what....

i now start taking multivitamins and minoxidil liao..........

Hugo

was told by a doctor that 20% of ppl suffering from MPB does not have family history of it.

coolraider

just like jacqqq, mine is not inherited from family too.. But i do believe *** too much somehow influence hairloss.. I started *** since schooling and only during worklife i intensify the frequency due to stress..every day and sometime twice a day.. now i'm in my thirties where our body start to do downhill.. The hairloss also intensified too..
I know there r not much prove in this theory but i DO believe it affect..
BTW how old is Rushifaa and jacqqq??

ethan_seahz

i dont understand why we cant masturbate, and does it really causes hairloss? that means couples cant have sex everyday? isnt it the same thing?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.