Thinning Hair problem

donald83

hi donald! how do you find teh kaminomoto tonic? i saw it around but don't dare to buy cos its so cheap... not sure whether it would work also.

So far so good but don't expect instant results though. This kind of thing takes time and you have to be consistent in applying. Give it a few months..

SmM001

Propecia

Hi guys,

I got 6 boxes of genuine Propecia 1mg for sale @ 75 each. Anybody interested?? Drop me a pm please. Thanks for viewing.

SmM001

Minoxidil

Guys i used minoxidil 5 which was prescribed by NSC before it taken off the list of controlled drugs years ago. I experienced scalp irritation and itching too. It was unbearable. I swtiched to Growell and surprisingly there are no itching problems. I guess the Israeli really sux at making minoxidil. Growell is manufactured in singapore isn't it?

UnlimitedBladeWorks

hi ffboi and unlimitedblade, i used to see one clump of hair at the shower "hair collection" area and get so scared. but after a week of using shokaigan shampoo now, my hair fall reduced to half or slightly less. my mum is also trying out the shampoo. she likes the smell and says it doesn't make her hair dry like other shampoos. will update you guys if it works for her k. :look:

fishball so u nv use the tonic? i actually went to get the set. just started only will update also ba. thanks alot for the info. FFboi u too.

fishball

unlimited blade - i tried the tonic once or twice only. my bf hogging the tonic, his case more serious la.

from what he says, i need to go buy my own set too... going down this week to get the $25 offer cos promo expiring soon. sadly, these things take time to work, so must be consistent to follow the instruction and use everyday type. so sian, i am lazy in that way :(

FF_Boi

Ha same here i am also very lazy the tonic say tat need to apply twice everyday but i only applied once since i only came back in the evening :p Anyway just try to be consistent ba, hehe!!

UnlimitedBladeWorks

unlimited blade - i tried the tonic once or twice only. my bf hogging the tonic, his case more serious la.

from what he says, i need to go buy my own set too... going down this week to get the $25 offer cos promo expiring soon. sadly, these things take time to work, so must be consistent to follow the instruction and use everyday type. so sian, i am lazy in that way :(

oic. ya better get earlier, if im not wrong the promo ends on 24th. er i dunoe how impt is the massage after the application, if not i find the application quite fast? coz its spray its much easier than other normal tonic

fishball

oic. ya better get earlier, if im not wrong the promo ends on 24th. er i dunoe how impt is the massage after the application, if not i find the application quite fast? coz its spray its much easier than other normal tonic

i called up the hotline to check le. they say massage can help tonic ingredients penetrate more, so better growth.

unlimitedblade - i bought a set last night liao and i think it was the last one there. this shokaigan like selling very well and i hope the tonic works for my thinning hair. planning to rub the tonic at my eyebrows too.. they are a bit botak oso.

UnlimitedBladeWorks

i called up the hotline to check le. they say massage can help tonic ingredients penetrate more, so better growth.

unlimitedblade - i bought a set last night liao and i think it was the last one there. this shokaigan like selling very well and i hope the tonic works for my thinning hair. planning to rub the tonic at my eyebrows too.. they are a bit botak oso.

oh ya i also checked 2 places before i manage to buy a set. i tink realli selling veri well. icic, i also pray it works for mi man. i did not know there is a hotline though. but i go the website c they say the tonic can last 4 mths? i tink the rate i use like cant even use for one month. not tt i mind though if it works well

chins

Hi folks

my scalp has been really itchy and oily lately. Notice a lot of hair fall because of this. There are also oily red bumps on my scalp. Is it some kind of scalp disorder. Any of you know of products that can control the bumps, oil, and itchiness??

Tks in advance.

fishball

oh ya i also checked 2 places before i manage to buy a set. i tink realli selling veri well. icic, i also pray it works for mi man. i did not know there is a hotline though. but i go the website c they say the tonic can last 4 mths? i tink the rate i use like cant even use for one month. not tt i mind though if it works well

you mean the places all dun have stock for shokaigan? my friend wanted to buy too but she can't find. the tonic bottle a bit small, i think for not jia lat case then can last for 4 months.

UnlimitedBladeWorks

how everyone doing? being away for so long.

life is not particularly kind to me for the past few months:s13:

hey iso ya haven seen u ard here for quite awhile. wats up man?

you mean the places all dun have stock for shokaigan? my friend wanted to buy too but she can't find. the tonic bottle a bit small, i think for not jia lat case then can last for 4 months.

dun have the shampoo, tonic still got. i duno leh i spray alot

FF_Boi

hey iso ya haven seen u ard here for quite awhile. wats up man?

dun have the shampoo, tonic still got. i duno leh i spray alot

Ha no need to spray too much ba, juz spray on the part tat got lesser hair ba,anyway i don think the spray can use long too, cos by right have to spray twice per day, but i only spray once per day guess i gonna buy 1 soon le

fishball

Take it easy, don think too much ba, hopefully the shokaigan works, cheers!!

btw, do you all take photos of your hair? the hotline person reminded me to take closeup photos to see the progress. i think its a good idea and planning to help my bf take this weekend :)

UnlimitedBladeWorks

been using it for almost a week. dont see any reduction in hairfall. im still dropping alot!! as in if i can stop the hairfall first i would have more patient and wait it out to grow. but everytime during shower seeing so much hairfall i really feel damn stressed. I seriously contemplating to juz buzz it off and dont give a f**k about it anymore. this has haunt me for too long and my life is seriously being ruined by it, but its my own fault for not being able to accept it as its too important for me.

sorry for all the ranting i juz need to let it out or i think i will stress myself to death. fishball tts always a good idea to keep track but i hate taking photos now! fishball dun mind updating ur bf progress also k?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.