Thinning Hair problem

jarred1223

Just went to Yun nan, cause my gf go sign me for that tv ad, get the $300 voucher and free consultation + treatment. End up pay $321 for 4 sessions.. problem is grey hair and scalp problem. Feel so conned, after payment the person say need buy their shampoo & toner, cause do the treatment once a week, then the rest of the days use their shampoo and toner.

Sigh..

fishball

shokaigan photos

hello unlimitedblade, ffboi and hugo! pai say, tech idiot here never post photo before.

thsi is my bf before he start using. i think around mid nov period...

this one is just before CNY where he kan cheong whether got improvement or not, cause all his auntie uncles like to comment... lucky the crown area not so jia lat now, thicker and cannot see so much the scalp.

when i called in to buy another set, they remind us to be patient cos hair dun grow so fast overnight. in exchange for the photos, i paid special price about $150 for one shokiagan set (shampoo and tonic) + saw palmetto extract (can help hair to grow faster). buy outside will be around $220... so more than 30% discount!!! but i dunno if this offer is something they give everyone, so if interested you call and see lor.

kokoki888

hello unlimitedblade, ffboi and hugo! pai say, tech idiot here never post photo before.

this one is just before CNY where he kan cheong whether got improvement or not, cause all his auntie uncles like to comment... lucky the crown area not so jia lat now, thicker and cannot see so much the scalp.

when i called in to buy another set, they remind us to be patient cos hair dun grow so fast overnight. in exchange for the photos, i paid special price about $150 for one shokiagan set (shampoo and tonic) + saw palmetto extract (can help hair to grow faster). buy outside will be around $220... so more than 30% discount!!! but i dunno if this offer is something they give everyone, so if interested you call and see lor.

wow so cheap 150 only

UnlimitedBladeWorks

yo fishball, thanks for taking the time to find out how to post the pics for us. quite remarkable results consider 2 months. actually i tink i started like a wk after you but i din take photo plus i shaved again within this period. just a suggestion though, the lighting should be the same in order to have an accurate asessment of result. though i would say theres quite an obvious difference.

by the way, can call them to order one? then free delivery to home ar?

FF_Boi

Wow congrat, can really see improvement from this, hope my case will be the same too.

fishball

good luck to you FFBoi :) my bf's results are not dramatic but we are happy got improvement.

unlimitedbladeworks - sorry, i wanted results to be the same but my old camera spoil lah. we used the same spot in the house but colours came out much nicer with my new canon camera. yup, we ordered and they delivered.

UnlimitedBladeWorks

good luck to you FFBoi :) my bf's results are not dramatic but we are happy got improvement.

unlimitedbladeworks - sorry, i wanted results to be the same but my old camera spoil lah. we used the same spot in the house but colours came out much nicer with my new canon camera. yup, we ordered and they delivered.

icic. can i know how long u massage and how many sprays did you use? sorry just for info. is the price u ordered same as buying from unity pharmacy? and is delivery free? if tts the case i will order nxt time. thanks

devilrer

Hi Can i check where did you order the set you mentioned at $150. I would like to order too. Thanks

cloestin

anybody tried this?

d10c1d39d348fcf4cd15d5d5c342f777.jpg

Billy Jealousy Hair Raiser Follicile Restorer
http://www.whathewants.com.sg/index...facturer_id=0&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=26

heatzz

I just started grorich 2 days ago.

I got the revitalizer, shampoo and tonic.

THe smell is not good and you can also feel heat sensation.

Please give us update on your result. Might plan to buy.

The Ads on the Newpaper says "Guaranteed! Fights hair fall in 7 days otherwise exchangeable within 14 days".

The word exchangeable seems so wrong should have said "Money Back" or so.

fishball

icic. can i know how long u massage and how many sprays did you use? sorry just for info. is the price u ordered same as buying from unity pharmacy? and is delivery free? if tts the case i will order nxt time. thanks

i called 6535 7333, the number on the ad to check out some things. then i shared that my bf experienced quite good results so they gave us a nice deal after the photos. much cheaper than buying outside. but i am not sure if my case was a special one, so best if you call and check lah.

i use abt 4 pumps on my hairline area. for my bf, i let you know after i check with him k!

UnlimitedBladeWorks

i called 6535 7333, the number on the ad to check out some things. then i shared that my bf experienced quite good results so they gave us a nice deal after the photos. much cheaper than buying outside. but i am not sure if my case was a special one, so best if you call and check lah.

i use abt 4 pumps on my hairline area. for my bf, i let you know after i check with him k!

sure, thanks alot fishball. what do you feel bout your own progress? for me, i do see few baby hair at the hairline, not sure will they turn terminal anot. although must be patient, but its hard!! esp i think my case quite bad liao. maybe need shave again

Anakin1982

Any takers for Revivogen ? I have 2 spare bottles to sell

http://www.hairlosstalk.com/hair-loss-treatments/revivogen/

http://www.aremyhair.com/5_revivogen.shtml

After reading about the promising info on Revivogen, i bought my first bottle to try from Aremy hair for a whooping $80...
Reason being I wasn't tolerating Propecia well, and needed something that acts as a DHT inhibitor to complement the Minoxidil foam i was using ...

My experience with Revivogen - Been using for 4 months already, i like it cos it feels more like a herbal solution than some chemical lotion. Even for someone with very sensitive skin & scalp like me, I have no skin problem with using it.

As for its effectiveness, I haven't rely seen any major growth yet (either it's still early to make a judgement since it states 6 months for best results or it will just maintain my current condition)... still hoping for the best

So anyway I will be selling one bottle for $50 or 2 bottles for $90 (I only have 2 spare bottles - not doing a business, just want to clear my extra stock).

If u buy from local retailers here, 1 bottle cost ard $80 - for long term wise , it's much cheaper to order online (which is basically what i did).

So i guess my bottle is best for someone keen to just try out how Revivogen will work for him , but wants to pay less than the $80. If after trying u find it good, then it's more economical to order in large quantity from online...

So anyone interested, drop me a msg ...

ForumRider

anyone tried Wella brand? now i am still at early stage....

my hairstylist recommend me de.... so now trying lor....

mestocapio

Please give us update on your result. Might plan to buy.

The Ads on the Newpaper says "Guaranteed! Fights hair fall in 7 days otherwise exchangeable within 14 days".

The word exchangeable seems so wrong should have said "Money Back" or so.
Regarding Grorich.

I dont know if its just coincidence but I feel headache when I started using grorich. I dont know if its just me. And also I dont want the smell and the heat sensation its always giving me headache.

Are anybody using grorich also? What is your experience?

Maingraph

hi guys, as you know sghairtalk has been working with its networking,

www.sghairtalk.com will be conducting its first doctor article. If you are interested in any specific topics, please go to to the experts corner in the forum to give your interested topic. We will be sending the most popular topic for the docs for our first write up

SG Hair Talk

eXctasy

hi guys,
i went for a haircut today, and as told, the top of my scalp and the crown area, thinning..omg..:eek::(
Please advice wat shud i do..
anyway my temple area is not thinning and i'm 27..could it be im getting old and stressed up?hehehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.