Thinning Hair problem

Ashtrax

Hi bros. I'm taking NSI saw palmetto and ordered online from vitacost.com. It is a herbal supplement that is said to act as a natural propecia

It's main objective is to maintain a healthy prostate. So actually if your testosterone level is too high, it can give to prostate prob. I believe it also leads to hairloss.

taking 3 tabs a day with meals for a year already. Effects are quite good as it reduces the Amt of hairfall. But of cos dun expect miracles for your hair to be as thick as a broom.

Side effects from this, I would think that it will cause indigestion. U guys can google saw palmetto for hairloss

Hi mate

Other then taking saw palmetto did you
Use other shampoo and tonic to improve the condition of your hair ?

vitacost.com
9.95 bucks USD or SG ?

In Singapore which shop got sell aye ?

IIIUSION

Any latest update on latest hair loss treatments?

Will the price of propecia drop in the near future due to approved generics or any lifting of patents etc? Damn ex :(

donald83

Hi mate

Other then taking saw palmetto did you
Use other shampoo and tonic to improve the condition of your hair ?

vitacost.com
9.95 bucks USD or SG ?

In Singapore which shop got sell aye ?

Using Head and Shoulders. Not using other tonic...

vitacost is in USD..

Constantine

Which is the best shampoo for controlling oily scalp?
My scalp gets oily easily after shampoo around 8 hrs.
Issit fine to shampoo twice, day and night?

rogstars

purchased a 6 pack of Kirkland MINOXIDIL 5% which cost $133 in total including shipping from USA.

expiry date is Nov 2013.

i was gonna split it with another interested buyer @ $66 each person for 3 bottles ($22 per bottle)

but he backed out as he is trying the pill Propecia
its normal 60ml factory sealed.

interested buyers pls pm or email me
rogstars@gmail.com

s2011s

Hair loss Origin Shampoo from Bee Choo Herbal Hair Treatment

Origin Shampoo from Bee Choo Herbal Hair Treatment

front
Origin
Natural essential oils & botanical extracts based Ginger Lime Shampoo most suitable for oily hair. Pure lime oil soothes, refreshes & heals scalp making roots stong. The formula nourishes hair follicles to make them appera fuller & healthier

back
Eco Friendly
Animal Friendly
Nature's Formula

Ingredients: Ginger oil, Lime Oil, Rose Ext, Honey, Basil, Neem Fenugreek, Brahmi,Amla, Bhringraj, Aloevera, Base Q.S

Usage: Apply to wet hair, work through from the roots to the tips and then rinse. This product contains pure essential oils & natural Ingredients. Not animal Tested.

500ml (shampoo peach in colour)
Bought in Jan 2011. Expiry March 2012

Bought $15........Selling at reasonable offer.
Still have balance stock of current shampoo

orrb86

any shampoo to recommend? i got oily hair. recently tried silkpro hair loss. end up i got more hair loss. now starting to got lobang liao =(

cellywelly

purchased a 6 pack of Kirkland MINOXIDIL 5% which cost $133 in total including shipping from USA.

expiry date is Nov 2013.

i was gonna split it with another interested buyer @ $66 each person for 3 bottles ($22 per bottle)

isit the foam or the liquid one? im keen to try the foam! lemme know if it is it! thanks!

Mr Anonymous

expiry date is Nov 2013.

rogstars@gmail.com

kinda expensive..

where did u brought it from?

Densocool

any shampoo to recommend? i got oily hair. recently tried silkpro hair loss. end up i got more hair loss. now starting to got lobang liao =(

Actually alotta local commercial brand shampoos don't do the job, either you end up with very limp fine hair or your hair-loss becomes worse, nowadays I only buy and use sebum shampoo from friend's salons or get them from japan as their range and quality is really superb for our asian scalp.

plasticpistola

moi tried silkpro for oily hair before, end up my hair felt even oilier~:s22::s22::s22:

now using my sis's shampoo not bad, dunno simi name too lazy go toilet to check~ :s34::s34::s34:

//

s0nics0nic

Hi guys. My doctor prescribed Minoxi 5 for me to use. Its in spray form. My hair loss is genetically inherit from my dad.would you encourage me to go ahead with the treatment as this would be my first experience.along that after reading up online, i have found quite a number of negative reviews. So i just need more advice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.