this guy from edmw?

sg-united

This is a staged video.

Will the guy allow her to make a video out of their first date and post online?

Ashton

I see her crazy eyes I’ll just say I suddenly tio Covid and need to go see doctor.

Knn still go hawker center waste $15.

XiaoChilli

Im suprised hawker centre she wear until so hot. If me I cant.
If hawker centre for first date surely is thin shirt and shorts liao. And he must treat iced desserts sia or ice cream.

XiaoChilli

At least must have influencer level looks! 🤔

Her level will attract a different breed of men! :o
What breed of men will be attracted?

Influencer level sure boh, some influencer dont look good leh. Got bui bui bu also.

li9ht5peed

she's not too bad looking, but that's a boring date. hope they both like each other. i hate food dates

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.