this guy from edmw?

Spike

What breed of men will be attracted?

Influencer level sure boh, some influencer dont look good leh. Got bui bui bu also.
In summary, if women can accept a similar profile BBFA that make a video to criticise women for the sake of viewership, I can accept this woman's actions.

She is entitled to her own opinion but I don't think it's right to put people down. Not happy, don't go. Don't go and kpkb. No one owes her a meal. Be it chicken rice or omakase.

li9ht5peed

Where to have exciting first date? Can share?
cycle the entire stretch of west coast park until bukit chermin board walk and stroll there in the evening. first date she must show some physical fitness. i want a long term relationship with a lady who can walk, run, cycle, jump, sweat and don't complain about pain here pain there

there is alot more. i don't dare suggest unless she is amdl

XiaoChilli

cycle the entire stretch of west coast park until bukit chermin board walk and stroll there in the evening. first date she must show some physical fitness. i want a long term relationship with a lady who can walk, run, cycle, jump, sweat and don't complain about pain here pain there

Such a woman is good in bed too

LWZ

The way he was talking to her I dont think he wants a chance leh. Maybe part of his research material. He already know he is being filmed also. They are more like one another's research material..
Find someone to jiak and chit chat with him at Timbre+

priore

I really hope she's playing a character.

Like this is the character she's playing because it's the online persona for this insta account.

It has to be, otherwise I feel sad for her.

Vinda99

Isn't this the "101 dates I am still single because unlike you I have high standard woman"

Wah um... her standard is rilly jin high hor

High until rike those on Kpod

😢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.