This is so stuipid

jadedRomeo

Means you're positive la, most likely in recovering mode.
Just send the positive one.
Ok what, 3 days rest.

SimpliCity2k

How the fk my first SD line so clear then 2nd SD so unclear

Both i can be sure i use the same way of digging

Dont tell me the 1st SD dig i manage to dig the virus away so 2nd SD dig like not much virus

The virus so weak de meh can dig off one ah

ya virus chua sai liao ra

rast shot ~ dig pigu dong 保证有效!

Bweebweee

If need to dig so deep to retrieve viral particles then how can Covid be so contagious?

u get what I mean?

I think doctors poke deep deep coz it’s not their hole. But in reality maybe just agar agar deep can liao
Lol at this.. agar agar apparently

optimus_prime888

If show positive then it should be positive le. Very, very low chance of false positive. My maid also same.. test both positive and negative, then a day later, turn deep positive.

georgemcics

If show positive then it should be positive le. Very, very low chance of false positive. My maid also same.. test both positive and negative, then a day later, turn deep positive.
All the same brand of kit or different?

Mine i am wtf is because is like two different brand. 1 say neg another say pos

So is 1 kit better than the other or what

Glariel

Did this back to back just now

IMG-20220216-073055.jpg
send the below one so you no need go back to work

georgemcics

Pretty sure you had symptoms before you decided to test yourself.

The simple answer, you contracted covid-19.

Stay home to recover. Don't go out spreading the virus.
Today is my day 6 of covid

Do the test is to see if i have recovered

Just felt weird different brand come out different result

Anyway i send as positive liao

Rest 1 more day. Tml day 7 anyhow also can go out after 12pm

coyote

Today is my day 6 of covid

Do the test is to see if i have recovered

Just felt weird different brand come out different result

Anyway i send as positive liao

Rest 1 more day. Tml day 7 anyhow also can go out after 12pm

Yes. Everyone doing their part to contain this virulent virus... Thank you.

nyvrem

i thought MOH say after dunno day what u can go out liao even if tested positive

cyberpig

TS if feels well and dun hab any symptom, then take it as negative lah.. MOH also boh chup liao. They only interested in their vaccination KPI.. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.