The new dota alot of changes.

I from stuck at legend, now 4 stars ancient close to divine liao. :o

And I'm 42 yo. Can't react faster than youngsters. :o

人造人16 号

And you think those people who believe they dun lose anything are the same people who spend time monitoring the time, and effort to click just to support these scheme.... thinking they will get a rare banana to get a good profit from selling.

Time and effort is resource from the person also.

those banana sellers are likely ppl from 3rd world country. They can earn a few dollars a day doing this by creating alot of steam accounts and farming bananas
That few dollars is considered good income for them.

kreja

Is this a case of fatten the pigs and slaughter them later to huat big?

superhero41

Can deposit into my posb account or not the money
steam cannot withdraw wallet money. so usually traders from TF CS or DOTA buy/sell transact from 3rd pty sites and lose some form of % to get the money out of steam wallet.

人造人16 号

Can deposit into my posb account or not the money

ppl usually sell steam credits via buying games for others.
For example if a game cost $10, the sellers will sell it at like $8 and use the gift function to buy it for u.
alot of ppl doing this.

DOTA2 and CSGO items those rare ones can sell for alot of money, and people who got alot of steam credits this way will sell games thru this method to cash out.

one example
https://www.carousell.sg/p/steam-games-gifting-with-10-off-1302168150/?t-id=iJ3ksr7moq_1718355198459&t-referrer_browse_type=search_results&t-referrer_page_type=search&t-referrer_request_id=0A_rI433US0dov4S&t-referrer_search_query=steam credit&t-referrer_search_query_source=direct_search&t-referrer_sort_by=popular&t-tap_index=16

last time i also cashed out this way when i had alot of steam credits

Krabs.

is it like the tulip or monkey economy ..... pretend have demand and rising value ... then suddenly the supply source run road

superhero41

Like what 3rd party sites
i cannot say here if not its like openly promoting the sites, u just search for buy/sell skin for cs or dota, u will see many different sites offering different method for payout and the diff % transaction. so if u buy a skin from the community market for 100, u can resell it lower at these sites for 80, after tax u get like 70, directly in ur physical wallet rather than the 100 stuck in the steam wallet where u can only buy games or items from steam directly.
some ppl also buy games and sell it cheaper than steam to other users to get the money, but its harder this way as ppl will think that u might be scamming or what.
anyway u get the idea la.

KnockoutNed

money from steam marketplace cannot withdraw out right? just can use to buy game..

I have many many useless items to sell and I can't even bother to make the effort to list them

Visor9999

What’s this about? Is it the same as those apps that give money when playing games

wongminmin

3hrs 150k clicks 3 banana

this game not about grinding, is rather just login every 3hrs, to get reward.
Meaning limited upscale to farm money.

Assume 1 banana = $0.04
1 day = $0.32
Using 100 accounts , daily $32.

cGr096K.png

qXsX5SK.png

tc4237

Normal with nft ba. Like gamestop stocks also. Hype it up, ppl play + sell + buy. Then end up close down.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.