This teochew atb kym¿

koster

the ATBs now a lot is north one .. i like them.. but they dont like me.

tall tall slender slender fair fair pretty pretty..

my ATB tenant wa.. sibei steam... sexy black dress with makeup... go dating with her bf last night woohoo

Omg, then she and her bf go back to your house after that? Got stay overnight?

dhlnsz

actually in the chaoshan area there's a lot of teochew girls who are natural beauties. should visit there. lots of good food too.

Atbs had plastic surgery in China. South Korea is also near China. PRC went to SK for plastic surgery too. They put a lot of makeup.

Esd92B.jpg

EsdqUc.jpg

focus1974

Omg, then she and her bf go back to your house after that? Got stay overnight?

she come back looking damn shag but still damn chio (makeup still on) today still dressed in that sexy dress.

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
the ATBs now a lot is north one .. i like them.. but they dont like me.

tall tall slender slender fair fair pretty pretty..

my ATB tenant wa.. sibei steam... sexy black dress with makeup... go dating with her bf last night woohoo
Your ATB tenant?

Is it you only want to rent to chiobu

dezzo69

only my late paternal grandparents could speak her level of teochew. my dad also not as fluent. my wife and I totally CMI. we even considering attending teochew classes when we are semi retired.

thanks to some dead guy our cultural standards have dropped so much.

only my late paternal grandparents could speak her level of teochew. my dad also not as fluent. my wife and I totally CMI. we even considering attending teochew classes when we are semi retired.

thanks to some dead guy our cultural standards have dropped so much.
My whole fam speaks teochew . My elder bro and me born early 80s all speak fluent teochiew.

My youngest brother born 90s and my cousins all from 90s onwards all eat potato or mandarin ..totally can't speak teochiew...even my parent speak to my youngest bro is switch to channel 5 or 8 ..cos he totally can't understand teochew

icebleue

teochew ladies beauty is legendary.. moi rast time take taxi.. I think at least 5 taxi unkers on 5 separate occasions reminiscent how chio the teochew girls in SG were during their time.. China social media also boast teochew girls very chio :LOL:
Teochew girls can’t be chio. Only can be ngia ngia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.