those booths outside NTUC

whatheheck

dunno for what, I didn't beo.
Jin irritating,
last time they stand at pillars approach passeby , recently they stand at the entrance of ntuc dangle freebies . Then today step into ntuc and keep asking people ....
Jialat siah, the promo items near entrance I beo nia, the person keep coming to ask if I Singaporean or not , next time I sure answer I African ....

see one auntie just come want to do shopping then kena led by the zhar boh out, must be go take her freebie ......

Kaylin

some ask u do a/c servicing then give tupperware, some ask u join a book club :(

archie7

keep seeing those training providers
they aiming for my skillsfuture credits

whatheheck

keep seeing those training providers
they aiming for my skillsfuture credits

then the one I meet should be this bah, keep asking if I Singaporean or not ...
quite annoying , today even go right into ntuc to 拉客 for her corlicks outside

archie7

then the one I meet should be this bah, keep asking if I Singaporean or not ...
quite annoying , today even go right into ntuc to 拉客 for her corlicks outside

for a moment, i tot i was at People's Park Complex....

koreanlover

Next time see NCM show him this

monkey_middle.jpg

tian_yibang

As saying goes - Small money dun chut , big money dun cum

They dun do all these "irritating" things , how to scam earn chiur money or skills credits

And the worst of all - The freebies they gib are all those $2-3 cheapo stuffs which can bai at valushop or shopee

At the very least. gib some 65" teebee or latest ifong base version la

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

XcoVar

some ask u do a/c servicing then give tupperware, some ask u join a book club :(
Tat time they insisted I take their tupperware, said wanna come my place demo their vacuum on mattress. Very persistence. Ended up boh hiu their call for appointment.

Shion

Senior Mentor
either credit card or insurance or ask u join ntuc union

just ignore

dexboi

complain directly to the outlet mgmt that those pesky insolent agents are blocking the entrance and sibeh irritating! 😤

the entrance already so narrow and cramp yet they blocking us from entering without small talks.

Quala98

always kena booth that ask me if i already join union

how to show evidence? I dun even have the union card anymore

helloicanseeu

must pay money to use booth lah and hire promoters too ... not cheap lah

its all business ... some is asking u to do charity lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.